Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids and Adults!!!
Brough this for my six year old son, he loves it and I do, the tricks are great and easy to follow.
Published on 21 July 2012 by CJALEX

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun
more ideal for younger kids.8-10 good present. worth it has good tricks inside which will keep them amused. may need help with some
Published on 19 Feb. 2013 by claire


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids and Adults!!!, 21 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
Brough this for my six year old son, he loves it and I do, the tricks are great and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Tricks Boxed Set, 1 Jun. 2013
By 
Carole Denby "Lover of dogs" (East Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
Marvin's is a good make of magic tricks, and this box was no exception!! It was full of exact tricks as advertised. It was well received by eight year old child for Xmas, and he spent many happy hours practising until he became an expert magician!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 16 Nov. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my 8 year old nephew and he loved it. It kept him occupied for hours and he was able to learn enought tricks to perform a mini magic show. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great magic set, 29 Dec. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
Bought this as a christmas gift for my nephew and he loves it, he is 8 and is able to follow all the instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
more ideal for younger kids.8-10 good present. worth it has good tricks inside which will keep them amused. may need help with some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks, 2 Feb. 2014
By 
Gekko (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
My 8 year old granddaughter was delighted with Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks and shortly after receiving it she tricked me with three sleight of hand tricks, and was eager to carry on and learn the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so I had to think outside of the box and find fun alternatives. This turned out to be a real ..., 5 Jan. 2015
By 
Lisa Mom of 1 (Sometimes England, sometimes Michigan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
My son requested all sorts for Christmas this year (2014). I couldn't see buying MIP the robot for what it does versus what it cost, so I had to think outside of the box and find fun alternatives. This turned out to be a real hit with our son. All the pieces are as you would expect. It's reasonably priced and fun for all. We bought a hat and gloves separately so our child could get into character for magic shows. Great little buy and we are happy with this purchase. Our child is 7.5 years of age. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday gift, 12 April 2013
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
My daughter received it as a 7th birthday present. ( I genuinely think she thinks the wand is magic). As long as your child can read the instructions, it's great... Be prepared to help out, at this age, but she has been practising all afternoon on her own. A big hit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars That`s magic, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
For the the young budding magician this box of tricks will keep them amused for hours. Excellent value and would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good gift for my husband., 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition (Toy)
Brought as a gift for my husband as he went through a magic faze, but not much used now. Probably brilliant for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Marvin's Amazing Magic Tricks - The Special Edition
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews