Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars52
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2011
Excellent, exactly as expected: a selection of choice live lounge tracks that add a different "brilliant vocals" feel to some good and well known current tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
I definitely think this CD is well worth what I paid for it! has some outstanding covers and live performances on it and I was extremely satisfied! A must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Bought this CD as a gift....it was much appreciated as he was collecting the complete set. I have even sneaked a listen and loved it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Mixed artists at radio ones live lounge. Artists doing different cover songs. Easy listening music. With lots of tracks worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
My daughter loved the CD, probably not one she would have picked but she has not stopped playing since she received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I really enjoy these CDs they are really laid back and love listening to music that is relaxing worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I have all the previous live lounge releases and while this is okay it does not stand up to previous editions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
I like it. It's different, but not as good in my opinion as volumes 1 and 2. Love Plan B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Product arrived on time and sold as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very happy thank you :) very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)