Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars746
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£57.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
Great item, does hot and cold drinks,serves not the hottest drinks, easier to clean. Fast to heat up great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
A brilliant coffee maker and a great alternative to instant coffee. It looks good as well and is so easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
very quick to make a cup of coffee.
I would recommend to all my friends .a good selection of coffee to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
iI really enjoy my new coffee machine.The coffee pods can be expensive you have to shop around for the cheapest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Excellent coffee maker. Very quick and simple to use. My grandchild now likes coffee she only use to drink tea,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Makes a reasonable cappuccino, but not as good, or as frothy, as a cafe one. The drink capsules are expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
very nice item and makes lovely drinks, nice and small so fits neatly in kitchen would recommend this to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Finally got the right Christmas present for partner who loves this (and so do I) and was on sale so great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Love our machine, have had it for 4 ish months so far and have had no problems. Partner loves the choccochinos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Bought this as a pressie for myself. Easy to use, lovely coffee but god it's noisy, that's why only four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)