Customer Reviews


661 Reviews
5 star:
 (463)
4 star:
 (120)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive little machine
This Nescafe Dolce Gusto Piccolo coffee machine is attractively made (though doesn't have the finish of larger, more expensive machines) extremely easy to set up, and its diminutive size makes it an ideal choice for those using the machine in smaller living/working spaces. Simply fill the water tank, switch on, add a pod and flick a switch to produce pleasant-tasting...
Published on 7 Jan 2011 by Seren Ade

versus
85 of 97 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not brilliant
I bought this as a gift for my dad as I have a another brand of coffee machine and he has always enjoyed my coffee so I decided to get him his own one. This was on special offer so i bought it.
Good points:
* It looks stylish and is not as large as some other machines so doesn't take up much space.
* There are quite a lot of different types of pods...
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by cupcakechick


‹ Previous | 159 60 6167 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo by Krups KP100240 Coffee Machine, White, 15 Bar Pressure Pump (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product. Very good packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo by Krups KP100240 Coffee Machine, White, 15 Bar Pressure Pump (Kitchen & Home)
love it it's what is so far so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great coffee machine for the price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant coffe maker for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 Sep 2014
By 
Stergios Doumas "Stergios Gr" (central Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product inferior to nespresso
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Piccolo by Krups KP100240 Coffee Machine, White, 15 Bar Pressure Pump (Kitchen & Home)
Good product, just as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice maker good to have around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sep 2014
makes coffee really quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great invention, Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice machine - bitter coffeee, 11 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this at really bargain price of £45 - and had £30 of vouchers (earned from online questionnaires etc) so it only cost me £15 in hard cash.
It's a lovely little machine great design styling, and really simple to use, but unfortunately let down by the coffee. It tastes really bitter. I've tried lungo , cappucino, Latte & chococino - the frothy milk is great - loads easier than the old frothers on other home coffee machines, but the chocolate is a bit watery tasing, and the coffee they use is very bitter - which is strange as it is from nescafe.
Disappointed , but I only spent £15 so it's not the end of the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 159 60 6167 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews