Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2012
Just to let any other would-be buyers know, this triple pack contains the Dvds "Mysteries with PC Plum", "What's The Story Miss Hoolie?" & "Archie's Inventions". Not sure why Amazon haven't provided that information before.
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Love this boxset, I think it is the older version of Balamory though as it has a different Josie Jump - one who is not as crazy and manic as the latest character! Keeps my little boy entertained when it is not being shown on TV so that keeps me happy :)
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
My 10 month old boy loves Balamory . We bought this set mainly to keep him occupied ( quiet) during the driving trips and we mainly use these DVDs for in car entertainment !!
arrived in time, in good condition and he loves it..so do we as it keeps him entertained and his older sister loves it too...so purpose served !!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I got the Balamory triple pack for our two year old grandson who has seen a couple of episodes on the tv. He loves it and we have watched it several times through, so much that he now knows the storylines and talks along with it. He loves the music to it to and the characters that he now knows. Great for little ones, and not so little!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Nah don't even diss! Balamory is sick man! Miss Houlie all up in her business and the inventor guy inventing and susie sweet cheeks cooking her cakes! Me and my brother and sister used to love this! Houlie's bike rides and the yellow girl doing sport it was educational as well and I would buy this Dvd for my niece as balamory is sick and you should all
Get it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My grand-daughter loves Balamory and was thrilled when she opened her birthday present and found the Best of Balamory amongst them, The quality of the product is good and not only will she get hoyrs of fun from it we'll get peace of mind knowing they are equality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
One DVD had a scratch on it. It was a present for my grandson and orderd well ahed of his birthday. The warranty period had expired. Wrote to Amazon who acknowledged the problem and sent a replacement which I received within 24 hours. Excellent service from Amazon.Well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
i bought it to play in my sons bedroom before sleep; he loves to sing tunes with balamory characters and learn with them ... you even cannot imagine how much 2 year old can understand and repeat while watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
Great to keep te kids entertained,with all their favourite characters from pc plum to Archie.
Would definitely recommend this DVD for any balamory fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Good entertainment for young and old It is difficult to get good honest shows nowadays, but Balamory fills all the requirments
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.