Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contents advice...
Just to let any other would-be buyers know, this triple pack contains the Dvds "Mysteries with PC Plum", "What's The Story Miss Hoolie?" & "Archie's Inventions". Not sure why Amazon haven't provided that information before.
Published on 29 Jun. 2012 by Uncle Lol

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately was faulty
One DVD had a scratch on it. It was a present for my grandson and orderd well ahed of his birthday. The warranty period had expired. Wrote to Amazon who acknowledged the problem and sent a replacement which I received within 24 hours. Excellent service from Amazon.Well done
Published 10 months ago by Mike Common


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contents advice..., 29 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Just to let any other would-be buyers know, this triple pack contains the Dvds "Mysteries with PC Plum", "What's The Story Miss Hoolie?" & "Archie's Inventions". Not sure why Amazon haven't provided that information before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What's the story in......., 21 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Love this boxset, I think it is the older version of Balamory though as it has a different Josie Jump - one who is not as crazy and manic as the latest character! Keeps my little boy entertained when it is not being shown on TV so that keeps me happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars money well spent !!, 14 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My 10 month old boy loves Balamory . We bought this set mainly to keep him occupied ( quiet) during the driving trips and we mainly use these DVDs for in car entertainment !!
arrived in time, in good condition and he loves it..so do we as it keeps him entertained and his older sister loves it too...so purpose served !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of Balamory DVD, 26 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great to keep te kids entertained,with all their favourite characters from pc plum to Archie.
Would definitely recommend this DVD for any balamory fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great show., 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Good entertainment for young and old It is difficult to get good honest shows nowadays, but Balamory fills all the requirments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for youngsters, 22 Dec. 2013
By 
Lampwicke (High Peak, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I got the Balamory triple pack for our two year old grandson who has seen a couple of episodes on the tv. He loves it and we have watched it several times through, so much that he now knows the storylines and talks along with it. He loves the music to it to and the characters that he now knows. Great for little ones, and not so little!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Balamory Sing a long, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My grand-daughter loves Balamory and was thrilled when she opened her birthday present and found the Best of Balamory amongst them, The quality of the product is good and not only will she get hoyrs of fun from it we'll get peace of mind knowing they are equality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for the younger set, 3 Oct. 2013
By 
Cicero "johop" (Fort William, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my great niece in the USA, she totally loves it, sat and watched the entire set as soon as they arrived, her parents liked that too! Would certainly reccomend this for any toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the Balamory fan, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
The box set is good for any Balamory fan, however there is not as many episodes in the set as you would think. But good for keeping me wee one busy while getting on with housework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy child, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I recently purchased this product for my nearly 3yr old child, she has had hours of fun watching this an with 3 dvds, 1 can be left at nannys for hrs of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best of Balamory Triple Pack Box Set [DVD]
£8.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews