Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie DVD
Six year old daughter was absolutely delighted with it. It's been watched over and over and over - think you get the idea.................... :)
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by Berkshiregirl

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok for the older kids
my 2 and a half year old was not interested in these movies at all. far too boring and didnt keep her attention
like the Barbie popstar movie did.
Published 2 months ago by Harry Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie DVD, 5 Jan 2011
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Six year old daughter was absolutely delighted with it. It's been watched over and over and over - think you get the idea.................... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 9 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD set for my god daughter for christmas, she absolutley loves barbie and has watched it over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie xmas box set, 2 Dec 2010
By 
LJStilwell "Lucysdiamondsky" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
The dvd box set came in good time and I am very happy. Its my daughter's present for christmas so has yet to open it. I know this set is fab and it has been recommended by my friends after they bought it for their children. She will love it!! And they could not believe the price when i told them, saved 's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Box Set, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I brought this for a gift for my daught and she watches over and over again. I would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter already has this DVD box set and has really enjoyed watching it. So I have bought it this time for a gif for someone else. However the picture and wording of the advert is identical to my daughters but is the samhe product that I have just bought is different. he box is totally different an there are more films to watch. So overall I am delighted with this product. It seems better than what I actually ordered!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Again my grandaughter loves it - recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Again bought as a gift so not sure what it was like but had no bad reviews back on it so must've been good ..xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Box Set, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Sara Simon (Northampton,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great Box Set will make happy any little girl who loves Barbie. The best thing about it is that the 3 DVDs are themed and can be presented not only a Christmas gift but also to help keep your Barbie collection tidy and schematic. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love barbie, you'll love this, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great price and perfect for the little girls in the house, will keep them amused for hours. Treat them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loved this for Christmas. Described exactly how I received the item, and great price for 3 dvds no scratches plays perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD]
Barbie Christmas Box Set [DVD] by William Lau (DVD - 2010)
7.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews