Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great dance album
according to my Wife as this is really not my type of music. But saying that there are at least half a dozen songs that did have me singing along when we were prepping and cooking dinner the other day - so that should tell you something!
Published 10 months ago by Goodsie

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Now Dance 2010
Disappointed with product due to the fact that most tracks were not the original ones, but re-mixes, and not very good ones at that. Nothing on the packaging to suggest that this was the case before buying.
Published on 1 Oct 2011 by Susan Duckworth


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Now Dance 2010, 1 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
Disappointed with product due to the fact that most tracks were not the original ones, but re-mixes, and not very good ones at that. Nothing on the packaging to suggest that this was the case before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing - but sooo cheap, 15 Sep 2011
By 
Most of the tracks here have had their heart & soul removed by awful remixing. Generic beats & unimaginative backing tracks that half the time sound as though they've been written for another song.

However, what saves the album are the few occasions where the remix has been done well, or where the song has been left untouched. They are in the minority (there are a lot of tracks here), but for [] you can't really complain too loudly - and the remix of Professor Green's "I Need You Tonight" is worth [] on its own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exercise Music, 30 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
Must admit didn't listen to all the songs before buying and am a bit disappointed; was looking for very lively music for doing exercise and didn't quite make the right choice as not all songs are lively enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great dance album, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
according to my Wife as this is really not my type of music. But saying that there are at least half a dozen songs that did have me singing along when we were prepping and cooking dinner the other day - so that should tell you something!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars CD, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
Gift, cannot comment on content * seems ok, sounds ok, wouldnt need to purchase another. cannot comment any further f
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It has a very comprehensive list of music and was very enjoyable and was good for the new years eve party. did skip a few tracks but that was down to the fact you can not please everyones taste. I would give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
3 CD's for 99p an absolute Bargain of Top Dance Tunes, I Ordered two for Stocking fillers,
at that price you can't go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain of the year, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
very good it was a top bargain and i wud rec to ant one if they want it now .. whoopeee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
Only heard 1 cd so far, but love it! Listen to it whilst cooking, it makes u wanna groove :-)
Great for 99p....can't complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended buy, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 (Audio CD)
I really like these CDs 1 more than the other 2 but they are all good music well worth listening to, my 14 year old Grandson comes and sings along to them he enjoys them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010
The Very Best Of Now Dance 2010 by Various Artist (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews