Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2010
Cable came quickly and as described. Bought this cable after reading a number of reviews and a few people mentioning it on the AVForums website. HDMI cable is currently working perfectly and is constructed to a high quality.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
Had to come back for more, this was bought for my cousin who required a 20 metre hdmi cable to be joined up with another 5m hdmi cable giving us 25 metre in total.
We used the two Maestro HDMI Cables and the Maesteo EQCablesson® EQ Maestro HDMI Extender / Booster - Amplified ACTIVE Repeater/Booster - v1.3 - Supports 1080p Full HD up to 50m,
WOW WOW WOW WOW 25 Metre and HD is all crisp!!!!!!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Maestro 8m / 8 metres High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet CL3 (Version 1.4, Sky HD, Virgin HD, 3D Ready with Audio Return and Ethernet Channel)

A very good quality cable that does what it says on the tin!
It arrived within 24hrs and works well -saved myself a fortune when compaired to high street prices.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
These really are great value as seen them advertised at the RRP on many occassions.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I would recommend this hdmi cable paid abit extra but well worth the money, works great at 12m and well made, very fast delivery!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Much rubbish is written about the requirement to spend fortunes on cables. Digital signals theoretically have a lesser demand than analogue but it's still prudent to buy a product that's well constructed and this seems to strike a good balace between affordability and quality.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Had to replace our hdmi cable from the conduit as the previous cable we bought was showing snow artefacts on the screen. We were advised to buy this cable as the connector comes off, we were surprised how easy it was to remove the end connectors to put the hdmi cable through our conduit.
It was more expensive compared to the other cables but for the extra functionality and the quality it was all worth it!!!
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2010
This is a very good product, we bought it due to the reccomendation on Amazon this HDMI lead has made a real big difference to the picture on our television, the colours look really great, and i would have no hesitation in purchasing another one and i would recommend this product to anyone that once a good HDMI LEAD at a reasonable price
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
As the title says it the cable is smooth and slick at the same time, I would recommend this cable any day and the make seems to be around forever. If you see from the pictures the cable opens up and allows you to put it through tight corners. I have some IKEA furniture and was not able to put any other hdmi cable through it due to the connector size. Until i googled and found this cable that opens up and you can screw it back on.

5* for design
5* for price
5* for picture quality
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This cable is a winner with its open-able connectors! We had a tight space issue in our TV room, and this solved it perfectly. The images are brilliant so not only is it a genius build, it performs great too! I have used this for several months and am pleased to say it really is a fabulous find. Best of all, it comes at a much lesser price than what I would have paid at a high end fancy store.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)