Customer Reviews


256 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If your cat loves the crackly sound of plastic carrier bags they will love this tunnel.
Customer Video Review     Length:: 1:44 Mins
Binky and Bix were so happy with their new toy they didn't even notice me put out their food.
They have been jumping in it, on it and over it, rolling around inside it, scratching it, chewing on the toggles and tugging on the toy inside.
The material feels as if it would tear easily but so far their knife sharp claws have not been able...
Published on 22 Feb. 2012 by Ann

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cat play tunnel
was okay to start with but then the wires started to come through the material after three week so i don't think it will last much longer as for me that won't be safe any more
Published 24 months ago by KT


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If your cat loves the crackly sound of plastic carrier bags they will love this tunnel., 22 Feb. 2012
By 
Ann (Janabiyah, Bahrain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
Length:: 1:44 Mins

Binky and Bix were so happy with their new toy they didn't even notice me put out their food.
They have been jumping in it, on it and over it, rolling around inside it, scratching it, chewing on the toggles and tugging on the toy inside.
The material feels as if it would tear easily but so far their knife sharp claws have not been able to damage it.
So glad I bought this for them. If your cat enjoys the crackly sound of plastic carrier bags they will love this tunnel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat fun, 3 Jan. 2011
By 
Janey Noble (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
This is an absolute hit with my two Burmese cats aged 14 months and 7 months. The older one felt it was all bit beneath him playing with kitten toys but this has certainly changed his mind and although it was only given to them Christmas Day they have had hours of fun. We have had them racing through it, charging one another after creeping into one of the other tunnels and popping up like Jack in the Boxes in the middle! It is a fair size so I can see it being popular for some time to come. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat toy, 22 Sept. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
My cat loves this item, and its good value for the money. The downside is, it is a big tunnel, so if you dont have the space, it not be a good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 27 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
I wondered if being 4 years old wandering in and out of a tunnel may be a little beneath my furry friend, however this is not the case. Curiosity gets the better of him every time.My Suggestion to any cat owner who has a member of royalty in the household rather than a pet to invest in one of these as it frees up some of the time demanded for attention to be fullfilled alone. However it does take up quite some space so buyer be ware. yes it does fold up but heaven help those that do as it will surely be missed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Fun for Kittens!, 11 Oct. 2011
By 
Dianne Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
We bought this play tunnel for our 4 kittens to help them expel some energy, and have to say they go mad for it! With having 3 entry points and the middle section is a type of material that is very crinkly so they tend to dive on it. There is a ball that hangs down which they spend hours trying to steal! Overall a fab buy to keep kittens / cats occupied, well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Toy, 6 Mar. 2011
By 
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
My rabbits totally love this!

This item fastens flat for easy storage when not in use.

Fantastic service from Chingford too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars alarmingly big, 25 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
although it's really bigger than expected,I can't fault how hilarious it is for us and the cat . Our bengal is a tad territorial and immediately this became her den and she would not allow ANY trespassers to approach or even look at it .so objects were thrown into it and they were all shredded or disappeared. good fun all round and the cat loves it. Just where to put it ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cats fun, 18 Oct. 2011
By 
T. J. Hawes (Dagenham ESSEX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
We have a kitten and a three year old cat,they sleep and play in the tunnel.
Watching them play is great entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cat toy, 17 April 2012
By 
E. Norman (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
My four cats are totally in love with this toy, the only thing to improve it is to buy a second and toggle them together, then they really go mad. Even the timid one, who was frightened by the crackly noise to start with, is throwing himself on top of the others with gay abandon. A definite hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel (Misc.)
My siamese loves it especially the noise it makes when he runs through it. The only problem that we keep having is to put the rounds back into place. Other than that highly recommended for any youg cat. was delivered promptly and very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ancol Acticat Cat Play Tunnel
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews