Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely.
This little light is absolutely lovely and so cheap. It adds a lovely ambience and soft colour to the room and is very pretty to look at.
A very attractive piece, and well worth the price.
Published on 2 Sep 2011 by M. Borg

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice lamp but eats batterys
This lamp adds a lovely ambience and soft colour to the room and is very pretty to look at, but it eats batterys, I have put rechargeable in now but even they are flat after being on 2 hours 3 nights a week.
Published 21 months ago by gtaylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely., 2 Sep 2011
By 
M. Borg (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
This little light is absolutely lovely and so cheap. It adds a lovely ambience and soft colour to the room and is very pretty to look at.
A very attractive piece, and well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't forget to buy good batteries, 31 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
You have to buy good batteries to enjoy this. With cheap ones the longevity is around 15h, with expensives one maybe the triple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Katie Wise - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
i ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband, we adore this lamp, the colors are amazing, i wish it showed some red or pink colors too because the colors are blue, however saying that i am really impressed with this lamp, it looks well made,and their are ample fibers, i would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice lamp but eats batterys, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
This lamp adds a lovely ambience and soft colour to the room and is very pretty to look at, but it eats batterys, I have put rechargeable in now but even they are flat after being on 2 hours 3 nights a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS NICE, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
GOOD FOR THE PRICE .BOUGHT FOR MY SISTER WHO WANTED A FIBRE OPTIC LAMP.PITY IT HAS A TRY ME BUTTON WHICH IS USELESS AS YOU HAVE TO BREAK THE SEAL TO PUT IN THE BATTERIES THAT YOU HAVE TO SUPPLY TO CHECK IT WORKS.ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND PACKAGED WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
its a lovely item great for in the center of the window sill where it was originally (til the cat thought it was a chew toy so it got moved) my only criticism would be the base doesnt shine that much colour wise the not that bright as the fibre (hope that makes sense)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
I bought this product for a friend whose really wanted one for a while and it does the job just perfectly, she loves it. When ifirst ordered the lamp i was a bit worried about it being tacky and cheap lookin but it is infact the opposite, its a brilliant little buy and i would reccommend it to anyone.
PS.the base is the only part of the lamp that changes colour the optic fibres stay a very pretty blue colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright as., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
Got this to go into a dark den which is a must my son loves it and it's sturdy enough for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good value, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. Anna Reeve "Reevie3" (Hove, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
I ordered this lamp for my daughter's 7th birthday and she absolutely loves it. The lamp looks and feels more expensive than it is. It looks lovely at night, I'm very pleased with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lamp, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
Prompt delivery. Bought as a occasional night light for 4 year old granddaughter. Turned off after 'story time'. She loves it Also rather relaxing for Granny after a sleepover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fibre Optic Starlight Lamp
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews