Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pippa's Carriage
This is an excellent toy. It is sturdy, colourful and my children LOVE it! The little people are just the right size for little hands and they really stand up. The carriage makes a lovely clippity clop sound when the child pushes it along. The roof is easy to lift up and has a sturdy hinge. It opens up and provides another place for children to put the little people. It...
Published on 29 Oct 2010 by Lisa

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella carriage.
My 4 year old daughter took a fancy to this and has played with it. It is durable and bright.
Published on 10 Feb 2011 by Ellie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pippa's Carriage, 29 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
This is an excellent toy. It is sturdy, colourful and my children LOVE it! The little people are just the right size for little hands and they really stand up. The carriage makes a lovely clippity clop sound when the child pushes it along. The roof is easy to lift up and has a sturdy hinge. It opens up and provides another place for children to put the little people. It stays attached though so no chance of losing it. There are so many delightful details - the prince frog, the clever moving mirror and the lovely horse which can be removed.
This is great toy for imaginative, fairy story play. Perfect for little girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOURS OF FUN AND PEACE, 27 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
Pippa's Princess Carriage is a new addition to my daughter's ''WOW'' toys collection.It provided hours of fun not only for my 4 year old even for my 7 year old.The princess can look at her reflection and as she turns so does the mirror. My daughter's favourite part of this toy was the noise that the unicorn makes which is a very clever feature to this product and without batteries too! I would defiantly recommend this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab toy, 22 Oct 2010
By 
lena Seed (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
This is a fantastic toy. 2, 4 and 6 year olds all loved it! In fact it's a shame we only have 2! They particularly love the little 'mirror' when the princess turns around. Hours of fun had by all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great toy!, 13 Feb 2012
By 
R. Posthuma "Robina" (Netherlands, Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
My little girl loves this toy.
The horse makes a clippety clop sound when he pulls the carriage.
durable too, as she likes to throw her toys sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella carriage., 10 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter took a fancy to this and has played with it. It is durable and bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess Fan, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
Lovely little toy for those little girls who love princess story's they can play and act it all out with this sweet little toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW toys, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
Wow toys are great. The kids loved them and they are built to last. I think I've purchased just about all the WOW toys they make for my grandkids. Great sturdy toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
Great first princess carriage for my daughter. She loves Sophia but is a bit young for some of the toys so this will be brilliant for her as the bits are bigger so less chance of swallowing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
3 year old granddaughter loves everything Princess, really loved this and played with this a lot especially loved the horse!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toy pippa's princess carriage, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage (Toy)
this toy is really lovely and well worth the money which i thought was really, really good.very well made ,would certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Pippa's Princess Carriage
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews