Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
great product and speedy delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Great fun for Dr Who games.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
My friend said he liked it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
its still a talking point
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Excellent value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
it works and its funky!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Bought this as my youngest son loves dr who so thought it would be great for him while playing on the wii with his siblings....despite the seller being a great help in trying to fix this problem it's not helped at all!!! Spend a little more and buy a proper wii remote least that will def work!!! This remoter won't charge despite spending hours trying to get it too after searching on net for advice tips seems its a common fault in this unit it's 50/50 chance you will get one that will work....very disappointed mine is now on its way back for a refund!!! However don't let this put you off buying from this seller as I'm sure it's just one faulty product they got stuck with not knowing was a common fault inside the remote!!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Looks SO cool but unfortunately there is a fault with this item. It simply won't charge. I've tried everything. If, like me, you want this item bad enough your only option is to buy a long cable and use it constantly plugged into the usb of your wii. Of course you lose the wireless remote the wii is famous for and instead have to play plugged in but it does work that way, although due to where it plugs in you can't then use the nunchuck and it blocks the place it plugs in. Sellers really should not be selling these knowing they're faulty :(
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have now ordered 3 of these from different places. None work, they are all unable to hold a charge.

They have all been returned and I am awaiting refund/replacements.

My son has been disappointed 3 times now and waited eagerly for each one to arrive and tried for hours to charge each one.

Not at all happy with the quality checks that are obviously not in place.

I am now giving up and will not be ordering any more.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Son loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.