Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
Basil my African Grey just cant get enough of this, the only downside is that there is a pile of coloured wood shavings all round his cage as he chews it. I will definitely get another one once he has destroyed it completely. It has so far lasted three weeks + and he is still finding bits to pull off
Published on 30 Aug 2012 by Dianne Gibson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars parrot toy
a colourful solid parrot toy. I've had it for a week now But my senegal parrot still isn't interested in it. I think he struggles to climb/grip onto the toy. It's still in his cage, he may show an interest one day..
Published 18 months ago by sasha


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
Basil my African Grey just cant get enough of this, the only downside is that there is a pile of coloured wood shavings all round his cage as he chews it. I will definitely get another one once he has destroyed it completely. It has so far lasted three weeks + and he is still finding bits to pull off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars parrot toy, 13 Feb 2011
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
Purchased for cockatoos cage toy is good buy. Cockatoos investigated toy immediately it went into their cage and played with it longtime since - moving wood blocks with letters of alphabet printed on them up and down on toys wooden rods - as expected whilst also chewing wood. Toy good value for money - attractive appearance - lots wood to chew - food treats can be placed in middle of wooden cube to make it a foraging toy. Will be buying more of these toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars macaw loves it!, 28 Mar 2011
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
my macaw loves to chew and likes bright colours, this is a favourite. you can hide nuts and things in it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG, 30 Nov 2011
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
Purchased this for my cockatiels and they love it.It,s big enough for the two of them SO no more fighting over toys.The only draw back is the dye on the wood but i was assured its safe and non toxic( the feathers round my cockatiels mouth was red).Would i purchase another to right i would but i must add if you have a budgie it is very big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good size colourful toy., 26 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. T. Saunders "Terry from Fenland" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
This toy is to replace Henry's ( 44 year old African Gray ) old toy that was looking very tatty and had been repaired very many times. He is already playing with it by spinning it round and knibbling bits off the edges. I am pleased to see that he is stimulated by this one. This toy is very colourful and brightens up any cage. Would recommend this toy and I believe Henry would as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Toy (parrot must be a bit simple), 28 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. J. F. Officer (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
brilliantly thought out toy however my african grey has not yet figured this one out but am leaving it in his cage maybe one day it will click and he will be able to do it but hours of fun watching him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good parrot toy, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
I have two Blue Fronted Amazons and they love this toy. They love to destroy anything like this and the wood is tough enough to need a bit of effort but soft enough for them to make that first indentation without losing interest.

I have to say there isn't much left of it now but it's stopped Charlie from chewing his perch for the time being.

I'll be buying another one when it's all gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice big solid toy., 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
Got this for an African grey and its nice and solid, he likes to chew lumps out of it and there's an awful lot of chewing to be done on this. One fault I did find with it was that some of the round bits came out of their holes easily. One fault I did have was that some of the bits broke out of their holes easily, whatever glue was holding them wasn't very good.

But every cloud and all, I stuck some other blocks and nuts/fruit in through the gaps left by the missing bits and made it an even better toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, big and my Polly is happy !!, 21 Dec 2011
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
I'm very happy with my purchase. Very nice big toy. Price is also reasonable. Will recommended to other parrot owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy pet building block maze parrot toy, 31 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy (Misc.)
love this toy and so does charlie it lasts longer than most toys I have ordered No2 just in cast they run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Pet Building Block Maze Parrot Toy
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews