Customer Reviews


2,149 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,629)
4 star:
 (334)
3 star:
 (78)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (81)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for cameras
Given that this is the 457th review of this product I will keep it short. Yes this works fine in myPanasonic DMC-TZ10 camera. It is a type 2 SDHC card. This is the slowest variety, apparantly. I checked, and the number after TYPE refers to speed. There is a type 2, 4, 6 and 10 available, 2 being the slowest. I've made video using my camera though, and I haven't noticed...
Published on 22 Oct 2010 by Macintyre's Speculum

versus
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware if your camera has HD video capability!
I bought this for my Canon 600D DSLR camera. When it was put in the camera, I was surprised by how many photos can be taken on it! However, with some HD cameras, as I discovered, you need to buy a 10 speed SD card to take HD videos. This is displayed on the SD card as a number in a circle, like this SD card has 4x speed. I have used this in other cameras and it has worked...
Published 19 months ago by William


‹ Previous | 1201 202 203215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it is supposed to do, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not sure what to say here.
It is a SanDisk memory card.
It saves photos and movies from my camera.
Does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDB-032G-FFP 32 GB Secure Digital SD Card - Frustration-Free Packaging (Label May Change) (Accessory)
worked first time so cant complain and well worth the money would recommend to buy at any time will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk 16 Gb SDHC, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works that is about all you can say about this product

As a qualified electronics engineer I cannot easily verify that it can contain 16 MB

Nor can I verify that it will be operating in a year's time

A review is therefore useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 32GB SD Card, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not used this card yet but I have no doubts about how well it will perform when put into use later this year when walking next section of the SWCP from Newquay to Penzance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDB-032G-FFP 32 GB Secure Digital SD Card - Frustration-Free Packaging (Label May Change) (Accessory)
a good upgrade for my camera and a good price also. very quick delivery the only issue is they came in two different packages and on two different days. but well worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars working well, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is good price, good quality. working very well with my camera and laptop. I would like to recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 3 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDB-032G-FFP 32 GB Secure Digital SD Card - Frustration-Free Packaging (Label May Change) (Accessory)
Needed a new card for the car. Transferred stacks of music onto it. works find in hte pc and the motor. arrived in good time and does what I need it for. good price too can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sd card, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDB-032G-FFP 32 GB Secure Digital SD Card - Frustration-Free Packaging (Label May Change) (Accessory)
Very pleased with both cards. The storage is very good for both video and photo's. Item as described and dispatch quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i, 23 Sep 2012
A good firm to deal with Very efficient and very fair good products

Would deal with them again good range of products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 23 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this as i needed a good card for my camera i would allways use sandisk as i do rate these i has very good transfere to computer and holds photos very well i know you can buy cheper ones out there but you do get what you pay for so if its a good card you want i would sugest you go for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1201 202 203215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews