Customer Reviews


4,066 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,618)
4 star:
 (774)
3 star:
 (266)
2 star:
 (140)
1 star:
 (268)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very small light yet durable
Due to working with loads of different computers I always use a large capacity USB stick to transfer large files from one computer to the other.
The only gripe is that i always have USB sticks on my keyring as they are too easy to forget otherwise.

Many other USB sticks have perished on my keyring but this one is surprisingly resilient.
So far it has...
Published on 17 Mar 2011 by C. Hamer

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk Cruzer 16GB Flashdrive- Longevity
Although this product was at a great price-point - and I have been using other SanDisk products for many years with great reliability and success - the 'SanDisk Cruzer' was a real let down.

Whilst I would imagine that the 'computing' side of the product would be good, the body and the USB jack/plug, being of all plastic construction, was very flimsy indeed, in...
Published on 30 Dec 2010 by Strider


‹ Previous | 174 75 76407 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little device for the proces, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good brilliant value, would recommend to buy. One to add to the collection definitely. Worth the money and tempted to invest in the 64gb version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sandisk 16gb, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what its needs to do, fast delivery and includes all space for everything needed.
Time to transfer files isnt a problem to be honest, unless you are mega busy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk USB 2.0 Flash Drive, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this too use as a regular back ups for my laptop and transferring documents from work and home excellent for this as its large enough in capacity and small enough just to put in jacket pocket. Plus comes with its own encryption software..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Genuine and speedy delivery. No problems at all. Does what it's meant to and is definetly a good buy. Slightly small and hypothetically easy to lose, but overall: Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one I bought as it is small but tremendous sotrage capacity great for data and files
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Graham Cawthorne (London. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quicker than a lot of reviews would suggest, I would recommend it to anyone, great price and almost unnoticeable weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Large capacity for low price.
Recommended, for back up hdd, e.c.t.
Super great good cheap large capacity nice USB drive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk 32GB USB Flash drive, 3 Jan 2014
Arrived relatively quickly and has been incredibly useful. It comes with some security encryption software on the USB that takes up little space and can be removed if wanted.
Great buy as I bought it for £11 in a sale
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars inferior quality, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
poor quality and fell apart when i tried to use it so had to return it for refund, disapointing as it was part of present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 2 Jan 2014
I bought this because of the great price. However, the product appears to be poor value and feels like it may come apart or split across the plastic join. It has no cover for the end so it is exposed when not in use. My IT department at work concurred that it is of poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 174 75 76407 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews