Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Tom & Jerry Collection
Picked up this box set in Morisson's in Cornwall - excellent value. It contains their Classic Collections volumes 1,2 and 3. It also has seven feature length T&J films running from 45 to 71 minutes.
The latter are........
Tom and Jerry meet Sherlock Holmes/Christmas - Paws for a Holiday/A Nutcracker Tale/The Magic Ring/Blast
off to Mars/Shiver me...
Published on 18 Dec 2010 by colin muir

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i cant watch
its a region only so can not watch this dvd it was not shown in big enough warning so im stuck with dvd i cant watch
Published 4 months ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Tom & Jerry Collection, 18 Dec 2010
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Picked up this box set in Morisson's in Cornwall - excellent value. It contains their Classic Collections volumes 1,2 and 3. It also has seven feature length T&J films running from 45 to 71 minutes.
The latter are........
Tom and Jerry meet Sherlock Holmes/Christmas - Paws for a Holiday/A Nutcracker Tale/The Magic Ring/Blast
off to Mars/Shiver me Whiskers/The Fast and the Furry
I'm online now to order the Classic Collections vols 4, 5, 6, and the feature film Halloween Hijinks etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 10 May 2012
By 
K. Childs (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves these... as did I, my father before me and my grandfather before him. It makes me laugh when people complain about the violence and lack of education in modern cartoons. I suppose they would rather go back to Tom and Jerry chasing each other with machetes, setting one anther alight, and nailing their tails to the floor! You get my drift. These compilations are a brilliant collection of the best cartoon characters of all time. Packaging is good with Christmas detail on the cover of the box. Would definitely recommend to any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Great bunch of DVDs, I loved the shows as a kid and used to watch them when I was ill. I am now 22 and still enjoy watching tom and jerry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Many thanks for this, Worth the value, 10 dvd and is at this at price! cannot complain. Thanks again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old tom& jerry!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Tom and jerry! What a classic! My little boy is obsessed at the moment and what better way to re live my childhood too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tom and Jerry Big Box set, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Love it! Bought it with a birthday voucher and it did not disappoint for the Tom & Jerry enthusiasts, a wonderful collection of old and new cartoons of our favourite cat and mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big set, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
Many of hours of fun and nostalgia. The Children still love Tom and Jerry, the fun and humour has not been lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
It was great to look back at cartoons I used to watch many years ago.Cannot fault the value for money especially for the amount of D.V.D's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOM AND JERRY, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
WHAT CAN I SAY TOM AND JERRY CLASSIC!KIDS JUST LOVE IT.MORE THAN ENOUGH MOVIES FOR THEM TO WATCH AND KEEP THEM OCCUPIED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] (DVD)
As my son grew up with these cartoons as a child, this was a must buy for him (he's now 28!). Hopefully the enthusiasm will pass on to the next generation and my Grandson will be equally enamoured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD]
Tom And Jerry Big Box [DVD] by Scott Jeralds (DVD - 2010)
20.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews