Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Hero Time Again!
Set five years later, Ben has given up the Ominitirx (a watch-like device that turns the wearer into 10 different or more aliens - each with its own unique abilities) and returned to normal life again. However, Grandpa Max disappears while working on a case, forcing Ben to use the Ominitrix once more but now only new and improved with a brand new set of 10 aliens. Ben is...
Published on 25 Oct. 2010 by J. Dale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice work
The item was exactly what I was hoping it would be. Nothing extra, nothing missing - a classic case of getting what you pay for.
Published 7 months ago by Mr P Stiffell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
got this for xmas for my son e loved it it came on time well packd would recomend this to eney one :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 boxset, 1 April 2014
By 
Emily (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
After watching the first Ben 10 series I just had to buy this box set too. I had seen a few episodes on TV as my younger brother is also a fan. Love the show, love the box set and don't think I'll get tired of watching it! Excellent characters, story and humour! Absolutely brilliant, even for older kids, like this 19-year-old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Christmas, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Can't write a review as I have not seen the DVDs or the programme on television. This is a request from my son who wished for the box set for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
My boys loved this for a few years, good value and they can watch it when they want to rather than waiting for it on TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy chappy, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Sent these to my grandson for his 4.50 birthday, gift wrapped. Pricles and Epic that's all I can say. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a Ben 10 fan, 29 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Ufton "Ufton" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
My son absolutely loves Ben 10 and now he can watch them all in order, not at once though as there are loads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My sons birthday present, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Bought this set for my sons 5th birthday - he loves ben 10 and this is a great way to keep the series.......a really good price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as present, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Bought for nephews birthday. As they were going away & he could watch this on DVD player during journey. Very happy (& quiet) little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
These were a gift for my grandson who thoroughly enjoys Ben 10. Arrived in time stated and good value for money. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value DVD box set, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Great set for all younger kids. Good value for money. Makes a great present. Highly recommended box set for all Ben10 followers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2010]
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews