Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proven supplier, glow sticks have been great all three times I have purchased
I keep returning to this supplier as the glow sticks are individually wrapped and very clearly marked which colour they are. I have been disappointed in the past with other suppliers, when the glow sticks come loose and you do not know what colour they are until you activate them. I have also had bad batches which did not not work, or glowed faint which was very...
Published 13 months ago by Jackson77

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
They are not that bright!
Published 3 months ago by Richard Harris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proven supplier, glow sticks have been great all three times I have purchased, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
I keep returning to this supplier as the glow sticks are individually wrapped and very clearly marked which colour they are. I have been disappointed in the past with other suppliers, when the glow sticks come loose and you do not know what colour they are until you activate them. I have also had bad batches which did not not work, or glowed faint which was very disappointing for the party they were intended for. This supplier provides great quality and I have received them quickly. When you find someone good, stick with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
obviously you cant go wrong with buying glow sticks, only fault i had with them is that in the description it says 25 white glow sticks and i received 4 white, 4 green, 4 yellow, 3 blue, 3 purple, 1 orange, 2 red and 4 pink. but im actually happier with it like this because the same density of light hurts my eyes after a while and they are only for camping, hiking or power cuts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Excellent glow sticks longest lasting so far is 12 hours still giving a small amount of light.When reaction is started light is very bright for around 6 hours then starts to diminish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved them, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
had these on the table for my evening reception and all the kids loved them, very bright, amazing good fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ) Great for emergency lighting or just for fun as we ..., 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Fabulous quality lasted for hours ( my one lasted over 24 hrs!) Great for emergency lighting or just for fun as we used them. Idea for kids who get bored holding onto glow sticks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived 2 days later, all sticks worked well and ..., 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Arrived 2 days later, all sticks worked well and were still glowing (albeit faintly) 4 or 5 days later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Grandchildren loved them they had a lot of fun chasing Grandad with their 'light sabres'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Nov. 2014
By 
M. Price (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Great product and good value. Kids loved them. Came with springy elastic ties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
these glow sticks were excellent value and lasted for ages - would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 x 6" Individually Wrapped Glow Sticks with Lanyards. Glowsticks in a Mixture of neon colours (Misc.)
Excellent quality product would definitely buy again
Kids loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews