Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than alot of Xmas CD's..
This CD is great for getting in the Xmas spirit and compared to alot of seasonal CD's I've purchased it mostly sticks to jolly, cheerful songs that'll make you feel all christmassy!
Published on 14 Nov. 2011 by Louise

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poppy
Purchased for a Christmas Party. Some of the tracks not that brilliant and didn't recognize some of the singers. It is okay as Christmas CD's go.
Published on 29 Jan. 2012 by Muscadet


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poppy, 29 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for a Christmas Party. Some of the tracks not that brilliant and didn't recognize some of the singers. It is okay as Christmas CD's go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than alot of Xmas CD's.., 14 Nov. 2011
This CD is great for getting in the Xmas spirit and compared to alot of seasonal CD's I've purchased it mostly sticks to jolly, cheerful songs that'll make you feel all christmassy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 'Party' music?, 17 Nov. 2014
By 
Neil Holliday (Barcelona, Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my children as they love Santa Claus is coming to Town by the Beach Boys, and dislike geatly the versión by the Crystals. Apart from that it has a few decent songs on here. However, I cannot for the life of me imagine a party where Vera Lynn singing Away in a Manger was desirable, except when you want people to leave. Similary, a couple of other tracks (Ella FitzGerald and Kenny Rogers stand out) would'nt really grace any christmas álbum I'd want to buy, but still less one that was touted as a party CD. There was an earlier versión of this CD which I lost, hence buying this one, which had the same opening sevne tracks and then got bogged down by the need to flesh is out. It's not a bad CD for the price, but a party CD it ain't, and the second half of the CD needs extensive changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas songs., 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is Ok for in the car but didn't eally enjoy the selection as I thought I would. Not a party CD as implied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought it was!!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A couple of good songs and the rest are not so good. Bought it for a christmas party. It is called the Complete Christmas Party after all!! Played it once and then went and bought another one!! Too many slow songs on it. I suppose you get what you pay for!!
Great service, with quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Christmas Day, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used as back ground music on Christmas day
Bought by one click when i realised lasts years CD had gone missing
A couple of lesser known artists but by the end of the day we knew them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great classic songs just the same as an expensive disc!, 3 Jan. 2013
Great classic songs just the same as an expensive disc! I think this is a great product offer, as i first searched "now thats what i call xmas songs" but that was way too expensive as i didn't have that much money on my gift card, and this was the next best thing!! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Complete Christmas Party CD, 20 Sept. 2011
I am quite sure this CD is well worth while adding to your Christmas collection and will be enjoyed by every one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a fair few good christmas songs, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a fair few good christmas songs a few "fillas" as well but it was not exspensive so there you go. Fine for back ground muisc over the festive season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas cd, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value cd full of well known family christmas songs a must for christmas parties for people of any age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Complete Christmas Party
Complete Christmas Party by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews