Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than alot of Xmas CD's..
This CD is great for getting in the Xmas spirit and compared to alot of seasonal CD's I've purchased it mostly sticks to jolly, cheerful songs that'll make you feel all christmassy!
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by Louise

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poppy
Purchased for a Christmas Party. Some of the tracks not that brilliant and didn't recognize some of the singers. It is okay as Christmas CD's go.
Published on 29 Jan 2012 by Muscadet


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poppy, 29 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for a Christmas Party. Some of the tracks not that brilliant and didn't recognize some of the singers. It is okay as Christmas CD's go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than alot of Xmas CD's.., 14 Nov 2011
This CD is great for getting in the Xmas spirit and compared to alot of seasonal CD's I've purchased it mostly sticks to jolly, cheerful songs that'll make you feel all christmassy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas songs., 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is Ok for in the car but didn't eally enjoy the selection as I thought I would. Not a party CD as implied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Christmas Day, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used as back ground music on Christmas day
Bought by one click when i realised lasts years CD had gone missing
A couple of lesser known artists but by the end of the day we knew them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great classic songs just the same as an expensive disc!, 3 Jan 2013
Great classic songs just the same as an expensive disc! I think this is a great product offer, as i first searched "now thats what i call xmas songs" but that was way too expensive as i didn't have that much money on my gift card, and this was the next best thing!! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Complete Christmas Party CD, 20 Sep 2011
I am quite sure this CD is well worth while adding to your Christmas collection and will be enjoyed by every one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a fair few good christmas songs, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a fair few good christmas songs a few "fillas" as well but it was not exspensive so there you go. Fine for back ground muisc over the festive season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas cd, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value cd full of well known family christmas songs a must for christmas parties for people of any age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas party songs, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it is supposed to. Good selection of party songs. I'm sure it will give pleasure for many years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good cd to have, considering it's only coming out the draw at Christmas time, really gets you into the crimbo spirit, good price and good delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Complete Christmas Party
Complete Christmas Party by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews