Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome selection of new and old songs
I was very happy to see that the songs included on this CD are both new and old. It is a great variation and will keep you motivated for running for hours on end.

Well worth the purchase for the huge selection of songs you get on the 5 CDs.

Would of got 5 stars, but there are 1 or 2 songs that are not particularly for running, and therefore it loses...
Published on 1 Oct. 2010 by M. A. Harding-pearson

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so
Less a collection of running songs and more of a 'Best of' with each disc progressing through the years.
Still worth it for the money
Published on 18 Aug. 2011 by J. Bolton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome selection of new and old songs, 1 Oct. 2010
By 
M. A. Harding-pearson (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
I was very happy to see that the songs included on this CD are both new and old. It is a great variation and will keep you motivated for running for hours on end.

Well worth the purchase for the huge selection of songs you get on the 5 CDs.

Would of got 5 stars, but there are 1 or 2 songs that are not particularly for running, and therefore it loses a star. :P Maybe due to personal preference, but hey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so, 18 Aug. 2011
By 
J. Bolton (Jersey CI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
Less a collection of running songs and more of a 'Best of' with each disc progressing through the years.
Still worth it for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as the first one, 28 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
i have the first 1 and i really enjoyed it....this one is not as good i looked at the songs before ordering it,so i knew what was on the cd but it just wasn't great....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mixure, 4 Dec. 2011
By 
N. Humphrey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
Thoroughly enjoy using this CD to exercise to. Excellent mixture of old and new(ish) songs. I also bought the original CD set of 101 running songs. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of upbeat tunes, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
I love this album. I was surprised by the variety of different genres included, and pleased all tracks were by original artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great upbeat album, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (MP3 Download)
Perfect album for running/walking my dogs, a real good mix of new and classic tracks and some I haven't listened to for ages. Definitely gets me motivated at 5am!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Selection of Tracks not Necessarily for Running., 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
Good selection of tracks(not necessarily for running) for loading onto a mp3 player, obviously by the nature of this CD some songs you will like, others detest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly great tracks, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (MP3 Download)
Lots of great tracks; just a few "fillers" that I didn't like and which weren't really suitable for running. Great value for money though!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars be better if they mixed, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (Audio CD)
Songs ok but it would be better if they mixed together. So from that point of view this was no good for my spin class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bit of everything to keep you moving, 21 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. K. O'Haire (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Running Songs Lap 2 (MP3 Download)
you get all the tracks separately and 5 hour long mixes all in one album here. It's great value for money. I like some tracks better than others and have not even heard of others but all in all the beat keeps pounding and I keep running so it must be helpful :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101 Running Songs Lap 2
101 Running Songs Lap 2 by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£13.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews