Customer Reviews


458 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (125)
3 star:
 (63)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


226 of 229 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for Ryanair
I ordered this bag as it is exactly the right size for Ryanair flight allowance for hand luggage. There are alot of other cabin bags on the market but this one is really light, has wheels and is 2 cm smaller than the rack you have to try to stuff your bag into at the airport. The other ones i have looked at are either too small so it isnt worth packing anything or too...
Published on 20 April 2011 by buffyc

versus
82 of 87 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than it looks, lightweight & good value albeit with limitations
I purchased this small suitcase (plain black, not patterned as in the photograph at time of writing) for a four day holiday - everything else I had was either too big or too small. I needed it in a hurry, which meant that I had to get something that qualified for Amazon Prime (i.e. next working day delivery). That requirement limited the choices.

When this...
Published on 23 July 2012 by A. Byrnes


‹ Previous | 137 38 3946 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Suitcase, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will fit Ryan Air pre-requisite sizing - material not very heavy duty. Ideal for storing in aircraft cabin, cheap and cheerful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Bag, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karabar Cabin Approved Wheeled Bag 55 x 35 x 20 cm - 3 Years Warranty! (Luggage)
The bag was to be delivered by the 17/20 December for my holiday, it was very difficult to contact Karabar when I did speak to someone they confirmed they were having problems with the courier and stated that I would not get the bag in time,then they promised a refund! arrived back from my holiday 5 Jan still waiting for the bag or the refund. Unable to contact the company. Very disappointed with their service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing purchase!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karabar Cabin Approved Wheeled Bag 55 x 35 x 20 cm - 3 Years Warranty! (Luggage)
This case was a real disappointment as it kept falling over every time you let go of it. The zips were difficult to use on the bends.I will not be using it again as I left it in Tenerife. It was a total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small and Neat, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very neat suitcase to use as hand luggage. Just right for a short trip away when you don't want to wait for a larger case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very lightweight piece of luggage, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cabin is really light weight so it is ideal for Easy Jet or similar air line restrictions. It has a nice combination of compartments and pockets and works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a present for my daughter, but it was not suitable and I'm afraid the description was not really accurate. She will return it and hopefully choose another suitcase in due course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Case, 23 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just back from Tenerife this case was well worth the money I paid for it. What a lot you can pack in to it. The only down side to the case is that it does not stand up very well. But still a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very light so more room for clothes, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, really light and didn't even need the 10kg allowed for hand luggage. Also easy to manoeuvre in the airport. Will be using hand luggage more often now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what was expected, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karabar Cabin Approved Wheeled Bag 55 x 35 x 20 cm - 3 Years Warranty! (Luggage)
Does exactly what it says. Great little bag.And most importantly fits Ryan air hand luggage requirements. A good overnight sized bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karabar Cabin Approved Wheeled Bag 55 x 35 x 20 cm - 3 Years Warranty! (Luggage)
This product came apart at the seams after one use, it's the first time I've bought a product on Amazon that wasn't fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 137 38 3946 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews