Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars65
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.97+ £1.15 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2012
We use the air horns to worn out side workers that the fire alarm has been sounded to let them know to evacuate the premises. Very loud so work well.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
FANTASTIC, READ A FEW BAD REVIEWS BUT DONT PAY ANY ATTENTION TO THEM. THESE HORNS ARE FANTASTIC, EXTREMELY LOUD, LOUDER THAN EXPECTED, GREAT FOR ANYTHING FROM SCARING PEOPLE TO ALERTING PEOPLE IN LOUD ENVIROMENTS OF DANGERS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. YOU GETTING 4 VERY LOUD GAS AIR HORNS FOR UNDER £10 BUY THESE OR YOU MUST BE MAD
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
I bought these to take out walking as there have been incidents with cows when crossing a field. They do sound loud enough to scare them off - we hope.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I bought these for our annual football festival to start and stop 4 kids matches simultaneously. With just one short press of the button I was amazed to find that the matches all seemed to start at the same time, as intended. But get this, when pressed for a further short spell after 10 minutes of play - THE KIDS ALL STOPPED PLAYING!!! Furthermore they even shook hands on hearing the hooter the second time and walked off the pitch in an orderly fashion (except little Egbert who limped off because big Tam loves a rash challenge). Just one of the horns lasted the full tournament, 6 hours, so these should last us another 3 years. Brilliant!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This product is fantastic and very easy to put together. I got this to use against a very annoying scam company that keeps ringing my work. If they won't listen to us then i am going to deafen them and this product is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Did what it said on the tin!
I bought 2 packs of these for a group of us to use at a synchronised skating competition. Everyone loved them!
Loud, easy to use and lasted for the time we needed them to. At this price it's a steal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
A waste of money,one canister was empty and the other three were only 30/40 per cent full,like a previous reviewer stated DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
very good, works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
I have bought these horns on several occasions to use at sports tournaments and have been very satisfied with them. Unfortunately on this occasion 2 of the 4 horns failed to produce the expected noise and could not be used for the intended purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Excellent sound produced from these, don't last very long but for the price they are excellent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)