Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
I was worried about the comments on the clip, so might have changed from the earlier ones mine is fine and strong, keeps my Pentax WG3 afloat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Does what it says it will, purchased this as part of a deal with the camera and case, it works well and you certainly can't miss it in the sea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Really useful while we were snorkelling on our honeymoon in the Maldives. Wouldn't have been able to take the pictures we did without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A perfect addition to any underwater camera. Hands free and more obvious, not lost cameras if accidently dropped into a river or the sea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
It straps to your camera, and floats. If it didn't float, I would have given it a "1" It does, so it got a "5"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I bought it for extra security for my Nikon underwater camera and I am delighted with its practicality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
If you use your camera on the water and do not want to tie it on, then this is excellent. Yes it does float my Nikon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Does what it says. We would of lost the camera without this strap. Keeps it floating and in yellow easy to spot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Does as for purpose. Not massively comfortable and toggle bit plasticy. But worth the money paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
It works well luckily because i dropped the camera,but the strap kept it afloat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)