Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service
This originally came as download copy, but on request was provided as a CD without any fuss and was recieved within a couple of days.
Published 10 months ago by Raymond Wrigley

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
brought product in good faith, however the words....'INVALID PRODUCT KEY' are not what you need to find out on first install, first bad experience on this site. Temper this bad experience, with the way Amazon helped to resolve the issue then this is still a first class site.
Published on 3 July 2012 by first customer!


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Great value for money, order processed smoothly and 64bit version runs very well on my laptop. Mainly used for Word and Excel but coming with Access as well is a huge bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MS Office Pro 2010 - It's got everything you need!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Bought as I refuse to pay an annual subscription for the basic Office package of Word and Excel. The only alternative is buying each programme for over 100 each!
Office 2010 Professional has everything you might need and more.
Highly recommended - it was a genuine product as well which is always a worry when you buy off the internet...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not activating, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Product key wouldn't activate the software and when contacting Microsoft they said the key was invalid. So contacting for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived early, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
The items arrived earlier than was quoted so delighted with that. Software now installed and running on the two office machines that it was bought for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Counterfeit software, confirmed by Microsoft. The sell MS Office Pro Plus and steal serial numbers from licences given to large companies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Office Professional 2010, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
The description is exactly what you get and the key works to verify directly with Microsoft that this is the real thing.
The value for money is excellent.
The product took longer than originaly stated for delivery and that is why I gave it only 4 stars but it did come and the seller was a realy nice person who I would do business with again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Good product. Came with installation disc. Easy set up. Good for 3 PC's. Very happy with this. Used to upgrade from Office 2003. I thought this was excellent value for money compared to other sites I looked at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 19 Mar 2014
By 
J. Owen (Staffs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
Arrived on time, genuine product & installed without any hassle. I only wish Microsoft would make life a little easier, it took longer to choose which of the Office packages would be appropriate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars office 2010 very good, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
i found it very good sofar made up with it very big diffrance to office 2000 pro which had used till this newer one recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Problems, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Professional 2010 - 32-bit/x64 - English - DVD (DVD-ROM)
I received this item and found I was not able to use the disc on my computer, for some unknown reason it would not down load
I got in touch with the sender who I must say was very helpful and tried to help me to load the programme . They sent me a link by e mail which I was able to download, but upon opening and loading the link I was not able to load Publisher and Access although I got the other programmes I have been in touch with Microsoft but they don't know either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews