Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Lovely item. A Really good little present if you are stuck for something to buy. Have J's a's and t's
Published 21 months ago by Annabelle

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cracked after two uses
Sadly my mug cracked down the side after only 2 uses, causing it to leak. I'm sure it was a rare occurrence, as most people seem happy with their purchase. Just to warn any buyers that it has the potential to do this.
Published 21 months ago by N. Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Scrabble mug, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Tracy Karen Parker (Edgware, Middlesex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
Love the game, so had to have the mug! Well, a mug is a mug is a mug. Is slightly bigger than a normal mug, so for coffee drinkers, add a bigger spoon than normal. Washes clean. Very nice. One slight thing, and I don't know why, but if you are a right hander, the letter faces towards yourself, not out. What's the point of having a letter on a cup if nobody can see it?! The letter on both sides would have been better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 31 Mar 2013
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely item. A Really good little present if you are stuck for something to buy. Have J's a's and t's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cracked after two uses, 6 Mar 2013
By 
N. Jones "bullet-in-a-bible" (Poole, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
Sadly my mug cracked down the side after only 2 uses, causing it to leak. I'm sure it was a rare occurrence, as most people seem happy with their purchase. Just to warn any buyers that it has the potential to do this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent size, I badly want my own!, 22 Feb 2013
By 
J. Lucas (The Best bit, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my other half for Christmas and I really need a 'J' one for me! It's a really good size mug, I like big cups and this is the perfect size and looks fab wherever it is. You should definitely get one/some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Personal, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
A great present to add to our collection. Being scrabble addicts it is perfect for the team. Will it help us win??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Lovely Cup, 20 May 2012
By 
B. J. Ellison "Silverpistola" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a gift and was very impressed with the quality and originality of the product. The Cup is standard sized and has a score classification for the scrabble letter tiles on the other side to the main letter, which is a nice touch. Also, on the inside of the cup there is a double word score tile printed on the bottom, which is a nice, unexpected addition.

My friend was thrilled with the cup and, for a novelty gift, I think this is well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 17 Jan 2012
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T (Kitchen & Home)
This was a good comedy christmas present, not cheap but it is good quality and an orignial present. Great for scrabble fanatics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild and Wolf Scrabble Mug T
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews