Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.95+ £2.65 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
I would recommend this for a gift or just for yourself. The mug looks fantastic and is great quality. It has other graphics that I did not realise before ordering so the 'double letter score' tile on the bottom inside and the list of letters and their scores on the outside were a great surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Bought as a gift, went down a storm, a fan of scrabble and a mug with your first initial on? Genius.

Big, strong, solid, love it. Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Arrived quickly, even in the run up to Christmas. Item is good quality, exactly as described, very pleased with it :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
This was bought as a gift along with another and they are being very well used. I'm tempted to get some more for future gifts for my scrabble-mad family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Novel way of assigning people their own mug. Arrived promptly and in one piece. Works well in the dishwasher, no fading and so far no chips. Great mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Brought as a present for my boyfriend.. he liked it and has since bought me one with my letter. Good quality and size mug too we use a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for a christmas present and he absolutely loves it! very sturdy large mug. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Bought for friend and have bought before for self and husband. Love these as stops any 'which is my mug' debates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Perfect for holding liquids. My wife P3 loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Great mug - sturdy & fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)