Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£10.60+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2011
I bought this as a present for a Scrabble lover and I am really pleasantly surprised with it. It is better than advertised, with an official Scabble registered tm on the underside/ base, and the 'triple word score' square design in the inner base of the mug. Also, on the other side of the mug it lists the tile distribution for Scrabble which is an unexpected extra! It also came nicely packaged, wrapped in bubblewrap within a small cardboard box, perfect for wrapping. A touch on the expensive side but overall very pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
Bought this as a gift for a friend with whom I play Scrabble on the Internet every day so thought it was a fun & quirky idea. It arrived quickly and was good quality. She was thrilled with it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I bought this mug as a present for my boyfriend who loved it. But I was very disappointed to see that after just a few uses, the mug has chipped in 2 places without being handled roughly. This is a true shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Everyone in my family has got them for their birthdays this year with their own initial on. It made present buying so easy. Decent size and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
lovely mug i have purchased for my daughter for christmas,she bought me the mug for me a couple of years ago,excellent quality and still going strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
already have one for myself, got this one for my girlfriend. Had to watch out for a lot of fakes before I found this proper one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Excellent mug, girlfriend was happy and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Needed a mug for school that everyone would know was mine so got this, keep forgetting to take it in but will try and remember tomorrow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.