Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.95+ £2.65 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
I love this mug! I brought it as a present but I might keep it for myself! The mug is bigger than a normal tea mug, on the back has all the a-z of letters of scrabble and how many points they are worth. This is a genuine scrabble mug and I'm thinking of buying another one for another friend. Delivery was quick.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought this for my husband Andrew, because we needed new mugs, having a set which had various chips and cracks in which I don't like to use now. I also bought one for myself, (J). It is a good size but not too large and prevents us getting mugs mixed up and me putting sugar in mine by mistake or vice versa. I am thinking of buying some for friends for Christmas presents, particularly two friends who are Scrabble addicts - they will love these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
A great gift at a number of levels. Most obviously, it can be one's personal initial letter. The letter 'A' can also suggests 'ace' or 'first' at something. Finally,who doesn't enjoy playing Scrabble! I was right. It was very well received!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I bought this as a gift for my brother and I'm so embarrassed! I couldn't even give it to him. The text was wonky and the mug looked so cheap. I'm lost for words to be honest. Don't buy one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I've bought 6 of these now, very good quality, nice personalised present for anyone.

Dishwasher safe.

Our new favourite mugs in the house
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Mugs were absolute lovely however significantly overpriced. Saw the same mugs for £6.95 and they were not an imitation!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
bought for xmas pressie for scabble fan. arrived promptly and in good condition. Not much more to say really, so....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A fab gift for any scrabble lover! Good quality and good fun to give as a present. I would recommend this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Exactly what I wanted. A good quality product at a reasonable price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Lovely quality mug!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Thermal Mugs & Camping Equipment Trusted Brands With Free UK Postage
  -  
Vibrant patterns and colourful homewares