Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
fast delivery these are great i know they are not a toy but did use them as a kids sensory play activity they enjoyed the feel of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy !, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
A great buy that look so pretty when in a vase of flowers and no need to keep topping up the water!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab fun, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. Claire Cleevely (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
These water beads are a Great product, very quick delivery. Can't wait to have some water bead play. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product was great., 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
Our children loved spooning them from bowl to bowl using scoops and spoons. They expanded to a really big size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour, 4 May 2013
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
I ordered pink beads and received red ones instead but they still did the job I suppose, the product itself is fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
this does not come as pictured, but comes in a bag, once expanded they do look like the picture but not as pink as shown. Over all does what it states.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pink Expanding Aqua Beads, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
On the plus side, the beads eliminate the need to keep changing your flowers' water but the particular brand of flowers I had, didn't seem to particularly thrive in the environment but they were tropical flowers so not a good yardstick. I haven't had the chance to try them out again but they certainly add a bit of interest and colour to a plain clear vase and I will try them again on more hardy flowers as these were recommended to me by someone else so I am keen for them to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
Amazing product that transforms any vase of flowers. The tiny bag arrives but having been left in water overnight these tiny beads are transformed into the most amazing gel balls. The colour is lovely and so nice that I leave them in empty vases when I am waiting to get fresh flowers. Everyone has commented on how unusual and lovely they are.

After time the gel balls start to get smaller but the remedy is simple soak them in water again and they are revitalised. When the balls are in a vase and you add water for the flowers some of the balls seem to disappear leaving the remainder to appear to be floating in the vase - great effect. These are perfect little gifts and and a bag of beads could easily be slipped in with a Birthday or other card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Expanding Gel Aqua Beads (apprx 6g bag)
Purchased for my wedding last year. Did exactly as expected and makes loads of beads. Also I had a query which was dealt with quickly. Excellent customer service. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews