Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SONG, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this song and I think its one of better songs.I will think about getting some more cds when I sort the ones I have out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this album, 1 Aug 2013
By 
L Tilley "flippermad" (Northants, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
great album from a great artist and great quality of sound for the age of the tracks I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Track., 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
Great artist, great classic track in MP3 format. Plus the audio quality is first class, I transfered the track to a memory stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song by a great singer, 8 Mar 2013
By 
June Doll "June" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
This has always been one of my favourite songs but somehow I had never got round to buying it. This, of course, is one of the great things about an MP3 player, you can buy a single song for next to nothing without having to buy an entire album. I have lost count of the times when I have bought an album simply because I liked one particular song on it. This, of course, is a great song full of meaning and is sung by the wonderful Sam Cooke. An absolut classic! Probably in this case, I should buy the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful footprint., 29 Oct 2012
By 
A. Cameron - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
Sam Cooke at his best. Listen to the words as well as the music. It makes me cry and yet feel hopeful at the same time. It is a pity that my favourite song, "A Change Is Gonna Come" does not last very long. If you only buy one Sam Cooke CD this is the one you should choose. He has left some of the most beautiful music for us to enjoy at any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful blast from the past, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
After being with my Partner for 34 years we have now decided to get wed. This wonderful track by Sam Cooke is just perfect for our special day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
some great songs on cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best song ever written, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
This is by far my favourite song of all time. So inspirational, it's even won an award for being one of the most inspiring songs of all time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The west wing has a lot to answer for, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
I heard this - performed by someone else on the West Wing and found myself humming it. The episode mentioned that the original was by Sam Cooke - when I listened it was just . . . unbelievable. I am entranced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Greatest, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Change Is Gonna Come (MP3 Download)
Probably the best vocal performance, by a great songwriter, ever.Obama chose well at his inauguration. Sam Cooke is a sad loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Change Is Gonna Come
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews