Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
Would have given 5 stars as products works fine but a little niggle with the instructions. They state there is a 'red' end with a large hole (as seen in the image) and a green one with a smaller hole. The ones I received had red at both ends. That being said it was easy to identify the ends by the size of holes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Compared to Tilly mantles These are very poor. They can be made to work but the mantle shape, brightness and size is not the same as a higher quality item. Slightly disappointing, but cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
For the price these are great. They fit my Gelert Lantern without any difficulty, they can bun a little unevenly but that can be fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Followed the instructions for use, but they didn't. At least I hadn't wasted a lot of money! Now I have to find some more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Cheap and able to fit although not as well as it could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
They work ok no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
good product good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
HAPPY WITH ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)