Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2011
poor quality-pieces missing-back panel broke-different sizes of pieces so it did not all match up-a knowledge of working with wood is required to succesfully erect this lean to shed.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Poor quality, arrived broken in several places and supporting pieces were warped making it difficult to achieve a stable base. Fortunately we only wanted it to store logs in so for us it wasn't critical but wouldn't want to use it for anything else.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Arrived very quickly but some of the wood was split. Fortunately we were replacing an old identical shed so could use some of the old slats so now it is a bit of a 'Micky Mouse' garden shed - but still does the job! Painted dark green it looks quite smart!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
After reading all the reviews I considered whether buying this product was a good idea. Glad I didn't listen. The product arrived on the day agreed and delivery driver was very helpful. The shed is very sturdy and easy to assemble. We even had a follow up call from the sales company which we found very professional. I Have advised my neighbour to also but this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
The unit seems put together in very hurried state. With the help of more fixings, wood & screws to bolster the build, it's now fine.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Does just what it says on the tin, fits neatly and isn't too big.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
The shed arrived very promptly and the delivery staff were very helpful in transferring the various parts to a safe location in my garden. My builder assembled the shed two days later and it looks very good! The one small criticism is that the locking catch supplied was very flimsy and broke at first use so you might need to supply a new handle, catch or locking mechanism to suit your needs. Otherwise great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Great for storing coal and wood.
Cheated a bit and got a friend to assemble it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)