Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars33
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2011
I thoroughly enjoyed the film, the silk sequences and aerialist routines were amazing to watch, and thought it was a very inspiring film. Dreya Weber - You Rock!!..
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2011
Very watchable and based around the kind of stuff that Dreya Weber performs for the likes of Pink / Cher / Madonna etc. Well worth a watch. In fact I'm going to watch it again as I enjoyed so much!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
This I found was quite a good film with a decent plot which moved well throughout the film. It was thoroughly watchable and kept one engaged. Please please budding directors, make more lesbian films of this qualilty.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
An unusual, brilliantly written, directed and acted film with a heart-warming story behind it and breathtaking high wire scenes - unbelievably without stand-ins. A sensitive, aesthetic, sensitive, well acted 'heart, mind and body' performance by all concerned. Highly recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED,ABSOLUTELY FASCINATING. STARTS SLOW. THE SKILLS BY THE ACTRESSES IS AMAZING !! BRILLIANT TO WATCH. A REALLY GOOD STORY LINE.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
A great film with moving moments. Enjoyed the whole thing and kept my attention throughout. Wonderful acting and very tastefully shown. Would recommend this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
I have to disagree with most of the other revievers, with regard to this film!
First of all the gymnastics are great to watch. unfortunately the rest of the film is full of streotypes, with a script that could have been lifted form any one of a hundred or more similar stories;ie; bored/straight housewife meets lesbian and is immediately seduced by the said lesbian.
All seen before and nothing here thats' different enough to warrant all the acclaim it's been given.I have to write that perhps the above says' more about the state of this genre of movies than about this particular film!?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Good film but a bit frustrating as the plot didn't flow too well times, or maybe I just wasn't concentrating enough! I guess it just didn't live up to expectations or hype for me but worth a watch...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
GYMNAST EXHILLERATING MOVIE The Gymnast was a brilliant movie packed full of wonderful shots of the two stars doing amazing feats how fit r they!! A beautiful time of ecstasy fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Enjoyed seeing Dreya Weber once again she is a girl that goes after what she wants for sure.Wow!
Ned Farr is a lucky Guy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)