Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.50+ £1.77 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Only drawback about this book is that it has a very flimsy cover - however you cannot expect more at this pice. A very well layed out simple book .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Not completed this book as not enough visitors signed in but found it very interesting, and informative will read the rest over the coming weeks as more members add their details !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
also pleased with this purchase, the book is laid out in a good clear format, it arrived within the time scale that i was expecting, overall pleased.The price was reasonable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Delivery was very quick, visitors book not really what I expected, a little disappointed as I think I expected something slightly fancier, but thank you anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Nice and resonablly priced visitors book. Not hardbacked but all in all this prodoct meets the needs of a signing in book. Very prompt service - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great value for money.
Simple and effective, what was needed at work with the correct information
Quick delivery, would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Visitors book, nice and clean and grid and ready to be filled and signed inside... I like this product as it is easy to store away and fill in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Delivery was very quick. Book is exactly as advertised and good for visitors to site. For price the price this is a good product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
These are very useful books for a building site. Shall be ordering more later as price the best. Came quite quickly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Exactly what I was looking for to start the business, would recommend as a starting point for anyone in the same position.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)