Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2014
I'm using this outside my back door to put recycling in, to then transfer to the large bin every couple of days to stop my utility room getting overrun with plastic bottles etc. and not to have to go out to my larger bin down the other end of my garden every two minutes. It works a treat as it's easy to pick up and tip. Large enough to hold about three days recycling for an average family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
The Aston Martin of compost buckets! It is beautifully designed with thoughtful, practical features clearly derived from customers' feedback and innovation over time. We searched hard and found none better and are delighted to own this very excellently engineered piece of equipment. The price is truly modest and I recommend it to you without reservation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
Great value product that does a great job of keeping the kitchen tidy. 20 litres proved ample space for all the food waste of a large family, (2 adults, 4 children). Very swift delivery.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This is well made and sturdy, It's about the size and capacity of a builders bucket for those who are not sure what 20 litres looks like
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
Excellent apart from one crucial detail. Because of the weedy material of the bin rim, it distorts and the lid doesn't close properly until you push the sides of the bin.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
very good product great for work carrying around outside,,,,allso good when its raining with lid to stop rain getting in
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great size for under the sink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)