Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars810
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
Fantastic price for a high quality item, looks great and works well. No issues with taste as mentioned in previous reviews - rinsed, boiled and emptied first full kettle of water to avoid this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
I brought this kettle as a present and I am very pleased to here that it boils extremely quick and looks smart.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
A nice kettle which works well and it looks good in the kitchen. The only down side is that it has a slightly bigger "footprint" than standard kettles which are taller and slimmer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great product great price and purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Bought this to match the heritage toaster I bought in cream, it is very easy to fill and quite quiet when boiling. Good grip on handle too. Has a very retro look which is what I was after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
The Russell Hobbs 19144 Heritage Kettle - Metallic Graphite Grey is very stylish. The brand is one I like and have other products of the same make before. Also had the matching toaster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This kettle has a clear plastic water level view and is very difficult to see how much water the level is in the kettle, should have either a light or a different color piece of plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
It's actually a very nice shade of metallic purple. We've had it about 3 weeks now and it seems to be doing the job of making cold water hotter to an acceptable degree. (heh, degree).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Love the metallic. Looks great next to the matching toaster. Wanted the jug kettle originally but did not come in metallic so opted for Heritage and actually prefer it. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
You have to wash and wash and wash and boil about 10 times to get awful taste out off kettle after boiling was a present so was very diapointed never known this in a new kettle before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.