Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feel Good with rythm
Dance With Me may not be one of the greatest films ever made, but for fansof dance music with that Latin rythm, it's great. The music just makes youwant to dance in the super sensual way shown throughout the film. Thestory line follows Rafael (Cheyenne) as he travels to America, in searchof his father, who happens to run a dance studio, which specialises inLatin dance...
Published on 22 April 2004 by je55ie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Could not rate this
I could not rate Dance With Me because I chose the wrong areacode by accident.
I need region 2 in stead of 1.
Is it possible to excange this dvd?
I would very much like to own this film.
Published 24 months ago by Marjolein Garretsen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 31 July 2012
This dance movie is great and it has lots of latin fever that makes you want to dance :) so if you want an enjoyable dance moveie to make you move this one !!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dance With Me DVD, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I tried to play this DVD I got the message "This dis may not be played in your region".

I did not expect to receive a DVD that was not compatable and I now have a DVD I cannot use.

Please let me know if I can replace this with a copy I can play in England UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance With Me [DVD] (DVD)
Watched the film, loved the soundtrack and very happy with it. Today, I was playing the cd and my sister loved it. Excellent purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dance with me, 26 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance with Me [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
very good sevice thanks and it was a good film i will use you again you also gave a very quick service

thanks ej books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yea again not a well known film but if you love romance and dancing watch it, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance With Me [DVD] (DVD)
Love the dancing in this film makes you wish you could do it, i could get very used to looking at the main character too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HELLO, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I LIKE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH. CHAYANNE IS A GOOD SINGER AND A GOOD DANCER TOO.THIS IS A GOOD MOVIE FOR ALL LATIN PEOPLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dancing, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed this film and watch it time and time again, lovely love story behind, great dancing too, good actors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb viewing very much recommended, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance With Me [DVD] (DVD)
Superb viewing very good chic flick film to snuggle up to eating pop corns and watch with your girl friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good film, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance With Me [DVD] (DVD)
I like this film it has a good story and fantastic music and dance moves can watch it again and agai n
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unable to play the DVD. Complete con. Do not under any circumstances buy if you live in the uk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dance With Me
Dance With Me by Randa Haines (DVD)
Used & New from: £15.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews