Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift for someone who loves to display her pot plants. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. No problems putting together and the finished stand looks lovely - far more attractive than many others and of sturdy construction too. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it.
review image review image
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
This is a very good 3 tier pot stand. Smart looking, strong, sturdy, and easy to assemble. It even holds quite large pots comfortably. I'm going to order more large and a few small, as I have lots of pots!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Having searched the Net thoroughly, I was surprised at how few plant stands were what I was really looking for. Only this one came near to meeting my requirements. It arrived less than 48 hours after ordering it, and it is perfect to my needs. It is very high quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. An excelllent product and first rate service.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
I'm useless at DIY but this product was very easy to put together, is sturdy and attractive, and will look great when the plants start to bloom! It breaks up a bare wall beautifully. Only puzzle, the items' list quoted 16 screws, nuts and bolts - the bag contained 17 so I was covered if I lost one. They must have known just how hopeless I am!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Having searched and searched for robust and attractive garden staging, I eventually located this product and I'm really glad I did!

The product arrived safely on the designated delivery date. I had absolutely no issues with the obvious and simple assembly; and it now looks great on our patio!

I would heartily recommend this item on the grounds of robustness, ease of assembly and all round looks! In fact, I'll probably order another in the not too distant future!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2011
Comes flat packed but easy to put together. Good quality material but would prefer black bolts rather than silver. Sturdy and looks good. Happy with purchase.
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
Excellent quality, delivered on time. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic.
Solid construction with no sharp edges. No problems at all.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
My friend loved her present! Just what she wanted and needed. Her husband said it was ideal for her many pots of plants. Very pleased with the quality of the manufacture, was told it was straight forward to assemble.

After a hiccough - delay in receiving - after contacting the sellers, the package arrived promptly, and in time for the said birthday. Very pleased with the service and problem solving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
Needed a stand with shelves wide enough to take large pots of bush tomato plants. This fits the bill, looks good on the patio against a sunny wall and matches the outdoor furniture.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
This is the second time I have bought this plant theatre. It is ideal for what I want. The first is in a well lighted corridor in front of a floor to ceiling window, the second is outside. It is sturdy, good looking and does the job. The plants on it are thriving.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)