Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars 2.5 mm earphones
These came swiftly. My previous earphones had become faulty and these replacements do just what I hoped for. I'm so glad I sent for them.
Published 13 months ago by J. Bradley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit MP3
The headphones arrived quickly and look great! But I can't use them as the lead is too small for use with an MP3 player, even though it states MP3 in the title!
Published 14 months ago by miss CH JONES


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
Two days and they stop working, were mute , useless...they are very cheap but not they are not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2.5 mm earphones, 16 Jun 2013
By 
J. Bradley "Selah" (Hexham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
These came swiftly. My previous earphones had become faulty and these replacements do just what I hoped for. I'm so glad I sent for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
Relied upon the description as I simply wanted basic earphones for my MP4. When they arrived the jack plug was too small, contacted the seller and had a quick reply but it turns out they are NOT suitable for MP3 or MP4. Sent them back at my own expense and they have now mysteriously been lost in the post. Draw your own conclusions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit MP3, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
The headphones arrived quickly and look great! But I can't use them as the lead is too small for use with an MP3 player, even though it states MP3 in the title!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but no good, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
it's cheap but no good, very poor connection with the wires. Slightly move will cause lost connection for one ear of the headphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 16 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.5mm headphones earphones for MP3 MP4 Mobile PDA CD UK (Electronics)
These are cheap and look cheap - but they work fine. Ok, the sound quality may not be what you'd get from a top range set, but it's not at all bad.

Basically, if you just want a cheap and cheerful set of earphones for everyday use that you won't get upset about if they get lost or damaged, then these are excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews