Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We chose this clock from hundreds of others because......, 5 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
....it looks really smart on the wall. Good clear figures, and fits perfectly with our decor. So far it has kept time very reliably - really pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of product - Wall Clock, 2 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
Very attractive item. So far it keeps very good time and looks smart. It was delivered well within the delivery deadline. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And the time is, 10 Sep 2012
By 
M. Jones-Davies "Jay Dee" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
Very pleased with this clock. It is sturdy, nice looking and keeps good time; an excellent choice for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Feb 2012
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
The product was recieved promptly and well packaged. The Wall Clock is exactly as described and of good quality and is an excellent clock for our kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Clock, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
Bought this as a gift and they really loved it. Good quality, clear face, nice wooden surround. Good quality. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pine Clock, very nice., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
4 stars, very well built and looks good. 12 more words to describe a clock??. It's a clock! Looks good on my wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Time I purchased a new kitchen clock..., 28 Nov 2011
By 
creativeKid (North east London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
My mother's kitchen clock needing replacing since it was on the blink. Excellent! I was wondering what to get her for Christmas... I found exactly what she requested - a good looking pine clock with a detailed face. She likes the fact it's a pinkish shade of pine rather than an over-varnished sickly shade of yellow ( her kitchen is in a soft shade of pink so the accuracy of the listing details mattered in this regard.) She's delighted with it - the size, hands, face design and pine surround. My only slight reservation is the price - a little steep due to the simplicity of the overall design, but if the clock lasts without a problem for years then she and I are happy with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish kitchen clock., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
Stylish looking. Great value for the price. Just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Traditional Bold Pine Wall Clock
27.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews