Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
This is probably the most useful item that I carry in my bag especially when away from home. I am on a very restrictive diet due to medical problems and I need to have salads and green juices through the day. Hotels and restaurants are generally less than helpful in providing a simple meal of raw vegetables without dressings etc so I put this powder in water and 'bingo'...
Published on 17 Jan 2012 by pibmab

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible taste
I am used to using green powders and adding them to my smoothies but this one tasted bitter and horrible. I started off with the small teaspoon and even that was too strong. With other brands I am normally fine to add in a heaped tablespoon
Published 12 months ago by a customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
This is probably the most useful item that I carry in my bag especially when away from home. I am on a very restrictive diet due to medical problems and I need to have salads and green juices through the day. Hotels and restaurants are generally less than helpful in providing a simple meal of raw vegetables without dressings etc so I put this powder in water and 'bingo' I have my nutrition without fuss. Thank you Jason!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the product is great and service quick and easy., 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
This product is really nicely packaged and the delivery was quick.
I felt the benefit of taking it after few days, just from not having so much acidic flux in my oesophagus.
The powder does not taste great though, but the mix is really good and it's worth the effort to drink it to get good results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
Another quality product from jason still cannot stomach taste in juice but fine to down only thing does take some vigorous stirring to dissolve and have had occasional lumps. V small gripe tho felt great since having it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible taste, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
I am used to using green powders and adding them to my smoothies but this one tasted bitter and horrible. I started off with the small teaspoon and even that was too strong. With other brands I am normally fine to add in a heaped tablespoon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended!!!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
I have been using Powergreen superfood very happily for a couple of months now.

Previously, I was attempting to drink spirulina powder - which I really had to tolerate! - and wheatgrass juice powder, which I quite liked (it had a milky quality to it, and tasted OK).

Now that I have been on this combination of supergreens, I am extremely happy with the nutritional benefits, which surpass the others in there being so many of them, but also it is easy to drink compared with the others. It is not too overwhelming a size either, and the powder doesn't cover everything in its wake because it's contained in a bottle and easy to dispense.

I will definitely continue taking this, and highly recommend it. I also recommend the company, their delivery times are excellent, and their packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, Green, Great!, 11 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
This powder taste earthy, but good earthy. My wife and I have found our PH has balanced out well; and we are regular going from once a day maybe to twice a day! My goal is for 3 times a day, we shall see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. Darren Jobson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Juice Masters Ultimate Green Super Food Mega Greens Powder (Personal Care)
excllent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews