Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good
I got these just recently, in hope of some relief from pesky DOMS.
At this point cannot comment on the long term quality, or performance / compression but, so far, while worn for a time, before, during and after the exercise, I can definitely feel my quads to be less fatigued and in somewhat less pain.
Look and feel - on, these look rather flattering and smart;...
Published 13 months ago by KJ

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skins
Smaller and shorter than expected; same size Skins A400 full length fit perfectly and are fantastic, these seemed smaller despite being the same size...
Published 2 months ago by CFrith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 20 Mar 2013
I got these just recently, in hope of some relief from pesky DOMS.
At this point cannot comment on the long term quality, or performance / compression but, so far, while worn for a time, before, during and after the exercise, I can definitely feel my quads to be less fatigued and in somewhat less pain.
Look and feel - on, these look rather flattering and smart; are really very soft, made of fabric which feels like liquid silk and are super comfortable - like a second skin.
Little but - The 3/4 length is more like 6/10, which actually comes to just below the knee - Personally would prefer true 3/4 length.
Comfort - during my daily, furious squash sessions, those Capri stay bone dry and keep me cool / comfortable.
Size - After spending ages on the net looking for comments / advice on size choice (other than from the manufacturer), have gone with my usual size for sports capri tights, although, taking note of my body shape and choosing accordingly.
Will give it some time to see, if the tights perform as expected long term ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second Skins, 12 Nov 2012
By 
I got these in black/silver (but they just look black to me) in a size MH. The 'H' fitting provides a wider waist for the more 'Athletic' shape and they really fit me nicely. They are described as 3/4 length but actually come to just below the knee which personally I prefer.
They are made of very soft, silky fabric which is panelled in areas where more stress is likely. They feel so comfortable just like a second skin in fact and they really DO seem to prevent muscle fatigue.
At 52 they are quite pricey but providing they hold there shape and last they'll be worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skins, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller and shorter than expected; same size Skins A400 full length fit perfectly and are fantastic, these seemed smaller despite being the same size...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good enough., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins A400 Women's Compression Tights (Apparel)
These compression tights are good to wear when running. They're smooth and comfortable. The only reason I down graded them is that they are a little tight at the hem of the leg, and this gets a bit aggravating if worn for long periods. Otherwise, a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A400, 13 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins A400 Women's Compression Tights (Apparel)
Great quality as always from Skins, first time on an A400 great all round support and great fit, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To big in my waist but it's my problem usually. This was small size and it didn't cross my mind i would need xs! Besides this brilliant product!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafbe34f8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews