Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value
Item was as decribed and seems good quality. It has so far washed well and the sizing is about right. Very pleased with the purchase.

Thanks
Published on 8 Sep 2011 by Jo-Jo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars colour of shirt comes off badly
Nice design and my son loves so much but its not a good buy as the colour of the shrit comes off, my son mistakenly wet himself on the new pyjamas but refused to take it off and when he climbed on my bed, the colour stain my white bedsheets. I had to hand wash separately. Colour comes off, I can't recommend it to a friend.
Published 2 months ago by shok


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good pj's, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a good pair of boys pjs. Good picture on front, material quality is good. They are a little big on the fit, or mayb my boy is a small age 5. No problem though. He really likes them. Good price and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lizbeauty, 26 Dec 2011
Great present for my friends little boy and the material was of good quality.... would definately recommend this. As soon as he opened them he told his mum he would wear the that night....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 4 Jun 2011
Arrived as it was viewed... no surprises! Great value for money... my little boy would live in them given the chance :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 8 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandaughter had received her pj's for Christmas but my grandson had not received any. They came to see us on boxing day and his face lit up when he saw them, he insisted on putting them on straight away and would not take them off!
A great present for those Ben 10 fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 Standard Pyjamas, 6 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Kid loved it, even though he pointed out straight away, that this was the old Ben 10.... not the pic of the grown up Ben 10... lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best buy, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it. best items on sale depending on what reason you want it. A very good item to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Aug 2014
nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews