Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant slippers for little feet
I ordered these slippers for my three year old, he's a boy but it doesn't matter because the slippers are beige so they'll suit a boy or a girl. Grandpa has the same slippers so now they are matching little and large!!! Very well made, extra warm as they cover your ankle too, my son's a size 11 so had to order the bigger size (12-13), they are a little big (plenty of...
Published on 7 Nov 2011 by angelblue69

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong sizeing
These came up really small so a disappointment on Xmas morn:(( had to send back Which is always a hassle
Published 20 months ago by Marls


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant slippers for little feet, 7 Nov 2011
I ordered these slippers for my three year old, he's a boy but it doesn't matter because the slippers are beige so they'll suit a boy or a girl. Grandpa has the same slippers so now they are matching little and large!!! Very well made, extra warm as they cover your ankle too, my son's a size 11 so had to order the bigger size (12-13), they are a little big (plenty of growing room!) but because they are ankle slippers too they stay on his feet, I've always had to order bigger sizes in these slippers as they tend to come up small. Great slippers, non-slip thick rubber soles, they should last until he grows out of them, great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 4 Jan 2012
Despite being for girls I bought the tan pair for my son and they are lovely. Very soft and fluffy and feel great. The customer service is also brilliant. I bought the wrong size and they had processed and refunded my account within the same day. All in all a lovely product and an excellent level of customer service. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong sizeing, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These came up really small so a disappointment on Xmas morn:(( had to send back Which is always a hassle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless sleepers, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awful product they don't stay on! Absolutely useless . My daughter puts them on and 3 minutes later they come off! Dangerous for small kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, cosy, nice looking but.... clearly under-sized!, 15 Mar 2013
By 
M. Beaulieu-camus "MBC" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 y old daughter loved her new pink slipper boots. However I bought 2 size up for her foot to fit!!!
Since, no complain. She loved them, it's warm, anti-slippery and quite trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast arrival, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product good quality . Perfect for boy or girl. Very quick arrival warm cosy my son loves them! Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars winter warmers, 10 Jan 2014
By 
S. J. Rigby "bedtime bookworm" (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my grand daughter, who had been wearing her older brothers when he out grew them. She loves them, so do I at that price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought red ones for my daughter. Good quality, soft faux suede, comfortable to wear. Very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy and warm, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Desmond Adams "Dessy99" (Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
everybody loves them, wont take em off. See how long they last, they seem pretty strong so will be getting some more later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warm winter booties, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These booties were looking exactly like what we wee looking for, my son and I.
They look great and they are warm but they are very slippery and He fell quite a few times in the house. I think as time goes by they are improving but then some of the fur is coming off. Hence the "it's ok " rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews