Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars can't wait to wear it!
Just started a belly dancing class and wanted a scarf to wear to make the jingle sound as I danced. Ordered the scarf on Wednesday evening and it's arrived Friday morning - wearing it as I type. I'm size 14/16 and fits me fine, would only recommend up to size 18 though. Really good quality, can't wait to wear it next Wednesday.
Published on 23 Mar 2012 by Elaine63

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars all that glitters...
brought this for christmas for my adult niece.on arrival belt is a good size,in width and length,the only downside was the coins are of a cheap looking,bendable metal.
Published on 7 Dec 2010 by gen70


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars can't wait to wear it!, 23 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just started a belly dancing class and wanted a scarf to wear to make the jingle sound as I danced. Ordered the scarf on Wednesday evening and it's arrived Friday morning - wearing it as I type. I'm size 14/16 and fits me fine, would only recommend up to size 18 though. Really good quality, can't wait to wear it next Wednesday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Belly dancing scarf, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As stated, good price for what it is, I have lost a few coins and beads already, but I use it for Zumba and not belly dancing. Would purchase again and pleased with supplier as prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Mar 2011
I am really pleased with this. It was delivered very quickly and is of good quality. Very recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item of clothing, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf is great value for money, it's good quality, it arrived quickly and has livened up my Zumba class no end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this item within the time frame I wanted and it's exactly how it looks on the website. Does what I want it to in my dance class and I can't wait to use it more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed, 3 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First I would like to commend this seller on superfast delivery. Amazing. And the item just as described...very beautiful and lots of fun. I got it to use in my Zumba class..just to add a bit of jingle jangle and it was perfect...not too loud as to distract but just loud enough to make everyone else want one. I would recommend for anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun with any type of dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 17 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item for the price. Nice vivid colour, and it doesn't look cheap. Ideal for my belly dance class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summary, 23 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colours are same as pictured - very bright colour and loads of jingley coins - kids will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Rows Belly Dance Scarf - Yellow Silver Coins, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3 Rows Belly Dance Scarf - Yellow Silver Coins Bought during the zumba craze which has since been and gone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars all that glitters..., 7 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this for christmas for my adult niece.on arrival belt is a good size,in width and length,the only downside was the coins are of a cheap looking,bendable metal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews