Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Nice gloves, comfortable and good grip. They're not the warmest but I didn't buy them for that. If you want to be able to use your phone whilst walking around town for example they are ideal. Of your thinking of using them for skiing get some ski gloves!
Published on 15 Dec. 2011 by Flash

versus
25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars In a quandry...
I bought a pair of these gloves just over a year ago and I would have to concur with much of what others have written here. The grips are adequate, they fit, the construction is good quality and the styling is neat. However, they are pretty expensive, they're not warm (I guess that if you want warmth North Face would expect you to buy their Windstopper variant at nearly...
Published on 12 Feb. 2013 by Mr. D. J. Fowler-Timms


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great invention!, 20 Feb. 2013
By 
J. Edensor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Men's Etip Glove (Sports Apparel)
I bought these for my son who is a police officer and he is thrilled with them. They are everything he hoped they would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son who was over the moon with them. He is now able to use his mobile without taking off his gloves!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fitting good, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked exactly as in photo on site, fit is good as a medium, warm, good fabric, no concerns. Nice black in colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 27 Dec. 2011
These gloves were exactly as expected, a perfect fit, and will also be ideal for use while clay pigeon shooting !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant gloves, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent gloves. Warm and works percectly with smart phones. Highly recommended, excellent North Face quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gift for a family member who was delighted with them. A good fit and light, but warm and very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mint, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic x x x xz x x x x x x x x x x x xfit perfect love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Good gloves but just a warning the e-tip can tear very easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How did I manage without?, 23 Oct. 2010
By 
poSh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These gloves are wonderful!

The first time I tried them on they were a perfect fit. They are incredibly warm and feel like a second skin, so you barely notice that they are there. They work perfectly on the iPhone and Android touch systems. I was a bit worried about their sensitivity after buying other gloves made specifically for iphone, which were useless!

I would recommend these to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, everything you need from a pair of gloves, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect , everything you need from a pair of gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Etip Glove -
The North Face Etip Glove - by The North Face
£34.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews