Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting, highly recommended
I purchased this item to power a vibrator and it's much better than the previous battery I used. Excellent value for money.
Published 12 months ago by Darren M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Work well.
I used these for a 'doorbell' and they work well but run out quite quickly, very good quality for price though.
Published 1 month ago by Aurelia Squid


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting, highly recommended, 6 July 2013
By 
Darren M (Carshalton, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
I purchased this item to power a vibrator and it's much better than the previous battery I used. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell MN910N Twin Pack 1.5v Batteries, 26 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
These batteries are an excellent price with easy ordering and fast free delivery. The High Street cannot compete with this on price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value batteries, 27 Dec 2011
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
had problems finding battery this size for a clock that was gift and when did find them in local shops had to be ordered and were expensive. When ordered these cheaper for 2 than have paid for one and arrived in just few days. Definitely buy from here again,great service and value.Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 April 2014
By 
J. G. Player - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
Bought this for my wife's vibrator, powers it well, great price too...., wont get better for cheaper thats for sure, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product good price, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
We all know duracell batteries, so all I can say is that this company offers them at a very competitive price and offers a swift service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duracell batteries, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
very prompt delivery and the batteries were well within their sell by date even though they had the same sell by date as the ones i purchased last year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
Arrived in good time and works very well. I will definately use this sellor again for the same product...100% recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant batteries, 17 Feb 2012
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
Package came in less than quoted time, well wrapped and a perfect product inside-thank you very much for your professional service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good vendor, 2 Jan 2012
By 
C. F. Anderson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
Correct product arrived promptly, undamaged, and was the correct battery as ordered, and was well within sell by date for the battery as given by the manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adequate battery, 27 Feb 2012
By 
Furball (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2 (Electronics)
I use these in a brass cabin clock and find them ok. One lasts about a year before having to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Duracell R/CONTROL BATT 1.5V MN9100 PK2
1.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews