Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars shoot me wii game
This game came with 2 guns to use to make it easier to shoot the bad guys. It was so much fun. I usually am not very good at wii games but this is great for all the family. You shoot cages to release animals as well as shooting the bad guys. It is good eye to hand co ordination.
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by babypink

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars grandkids
bought this game for my grandkids for when they come to visit , it does keep them occupied for a short while , but they are more used to playing the mario games etc, but my budget will not extend to those prices , it is a small challenge for them and they do enjoy the change of pace , my and their only complaint is that you have to reload every 5 shots ,,, otherwise...
Published on 16 Oct. 2011 by red light


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars grandkids, 16 Oct. 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
bought this game for my grandkids for when they come to visit , it does keep them occupied for a short while , but they are more used to playing the mario games etc, but my budget will not extend to those prices , it is a small challenge for them and they do enjoy the change of pace , my and their only complaint is that you have to reload every 5 shots ,,, otherwise good value for the cheap price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not worth the cost...., 29 Dec. 2011
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
I was excited to see a game like this. I grew up playing Hogun's alley on the original nintendo, and imagined a remake of a classic game. That said... this is nothing of the sort. The 3D is about the only thing reminiscent of classic nintendo games. The graphics aren't good and gameplay is downright difficult. The game tends to be you shooting at little (stereotyped bigtime) native americans who through things at you. The controls are difficult and the response time is messed up. For example one enemy throws a spear at you, and you are supposed to shoot it. You shoot it multiple times, and still take damage from it.

This game is entertaining for about 10 minutes, then you realize that you aren't bad... the game is. If you want a similar game, with out the bugs, pick up chicken shoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shoot me wii game, 28 Dec. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
This game came with 2 guns to use to make it easier to shoot the bad guys. It was so much fun. I usually am not very good at wii games but this is great for all the family. You shoot cages to release animals as well as shooting the bad guys. It is good eye to hand co ordination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii shootout game, 7 July 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
Wild West Shootout (Wii)
Got this game to play as 2 player, and it has not disappointed, it does play better if you have the guns for the Wii remote controls, but even without is entertaining just point and shoot and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought for my son for Xmas. He has played it a few times. Dad loves it to! Doesn't come with any accessories, just the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild West Shootout (Wii) (Video Game)
Arrived on time I was giving this to my friend as a christmas present. She is looking forward to using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild West Shootout (Wii)
Wild West Shootout (Wii) by Funbox Media (Nintendo Wii)
Used & New from: £12.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews