Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
5
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2012
I have only just watched this documentary and i loved it. This is how Zak, Nick and Aaron got started with their ghost hunting adventures and i have to say that i have never witnessed activity like it on any other ghost hunting programme ( and i have to say that i have watched nearly all of them). I must admit that i sit on the fence when it comes to the paranormal because i have not actually experienced anything myself, but i also feel that i cannot be a total skeptic either because i feel that i am being a bit disrespectful to other people that have seen, heard or felt something. I know that science can explain a lot of what happens to people and the paranormal activity that they have experienced, but surely not all of these people can be wrong can they???. After watching this documentary and all their adventures that follow, Zak, Nick and Aaron might have finally found the answers to what we have all been waiting for!!. You watch this documentary for yourselves and then the Ghost Adventures seasons that follow and then make up your own minds, but i think that you may be surprised by what evidence is presented before you. If the guys are faking anything at all, then it will be a total shame because at the moment they are the best in the business. If you have a multi-region DVD player then thoroughly recommended.
11 comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
If you love the shows then you need this dvd,this documentary is how it all started. A must have.A GREAT DVD.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Brilliant stuff ! I had never seen this before and was stunned by the quality and quantity of the footage.Fantastic if your already a fan or not this has surely got to make you stop and think.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This team of Ghost Adventurers we believe are at present the best researchers in the field having watched many others attempting
to do a similar job.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I was very disappointed with my DVD as i was unable to play it as it was for the USA only, i was not told this on ordering my dvd.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Got the DVD had a region 1 before and that worked in the Blu ray player however this one does not play on it we have however used the disc in the PC and linked that up to the TV and it works fine which I am pleased about as I have two more discs on the way in the same region very disappointed however that it won't work in the DVD players like my other one which is a us import also
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Arrived quickly considering it was America. Very happy with purchase
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Great series really changes your outlook on life and life after. The movie that's on with the ghost adventures documentary is so so.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Wow, for a fan like me, this is the holy grail of ghost adventures, bargain priced + a paranormal film too! Ker-ching!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This dvd show us how it all started and i have to say it didn't disappoint a must buy if you love Ghost Adventures:)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£16.99
£16.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.