Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How the coolest ghost hunting gang got started
I have only just watched this documentary and i loved it. This is how Zak, Nick and Aaron got started with their ghost hunting adventures and i have to say that i have never witnessed activity like it on any other ghost hunting programme ( and i have to say that i have watched nearly all of them). I must admit that i sit on the fence when it comes to the paranormal...
Published on 2 April 2012 by Miss Lyn Miles

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT PURCHASE
I didn't hate it , i couldn't play it! Still haven't waste of money.I would still watch it if i could get copy compatible with UK players
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How the coolest ghost hunting gang got started, 2 April 2012
By 
Miss Lyn Miles "Football Lover" (Reading,,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I have only just watched this documentary and i loved it. This is how Zak, Nick and Aaron got started with their ghost hunting adventures and i have to say that i have never witnessed activity like it on any other ghost hunting programme ( and i have to say that i have watched nearly all of them). I must admit that i sit on the fence when it comes to the paranormal because i have not actually experienced anything myself, but i also feel that i cannot be a total skeptic either because i feel that i am being a bit disrespectful to other people that have seen, heard or felt something. I know that science can explain a lot of what happens to people and the paranormal activity that they have experienced, but surely not all of these people can be wrong can they???. After watching this documentary and all their adventures that follow, Zak, Nick and Aaron might have finally found the answers to what we have all been waiting for!!. You watch this documentary for yourselves and then the Ghost Adventures seasons that follow and then make up your own minds, but i think that you may be surprised by what evidence is presented before you. If the guys are faking anything at all, then it will be a total shame because at the moment they are the best in the business. If you have a multi-region DVD player then thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE GHOST ADVENTURE DOCUMENTARY, 8 Nov 2011
THE DOCUMENTARY THAT KICKED OFF THE WHOLE GHOST ADVENTURES SHOW. I LOVE THIS AND I LOVE THE G.A.C. SHOW.
NO OTHER PARANORMAL SHOW COMES CLOSE TO THE EVIDENCE THAT ZAK, NICK AND AARON COLLECTS. CHECK IT OUT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars low quality, high entertainment!, 26 May 2011
By 
Felix Nagler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Hi Folks!

I`ll make it short: A must have for every fan of the G.A. trio! The Quality is not the best, but it`s great to see the decumantary that inspired the Series!
But I have to say that this documantary might be a little boring for poeple who don`t know or like the G.A.Crew.

Greetings from Germany! I love these guy`s!

Und für alle Deutschen Fans: ACHTUNG, Regionalsperre!!! ( läuft nur auf Regionalcodefreien playern )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Beginning, 18 Dec 2012
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
If you love the shows then you need this dvd,this documentary is how it all started. A must have.A GREAT DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrifying!, 27 Mar 2011
I love Ghost Adventures, they make other paranormal programmes look like complete novicies. They get paranormal evidence that will blow your mind! I'm not going to give anything away, all I will say is if you are a none believer then I would recommend you buy this, as I'm sure by the end you will be a complete believer. Can't wait for series 3 and 4 to come out on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Great series really changes your outlook on life and life after. The movie that's on with the ghost adventures documentary is so so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This team of Ghost adventurers we think are the best in the field., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
This team of Ghost Adventurers we believe are at present the best researchers in the field having watched many others attempting
to do a similar job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
This dvd show us how it all started and i have to say it didn't disappoint a must buy if you love Ghost Adventures:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 7 Oct 2013
If u like most haunted u will love this and the host is very easy on the eye a must see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT PURCHASE, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I didn't hate it , i couldn't play it! Still haven't waste of money.I would still watch it if i could get copy compatible with UK players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Ghost Adventures [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] by Artist Not Provided (DVD - 2010)
2.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews