Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2016
Asked for brown as advertised but colour was grey/blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great quality hat, and very cheap!! unfortunately it was a little small for my head, but still fit okay! Wish I had just gone for the size above, but was super chuffed with it and wore it with pride at the Sherlocked convention :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I originaly bought this for a collage charity day but now I where it more offten to keep warm at home.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
My daughter absolutely loves this authentic looking Sherlock deer stalker. It's a good quality hat for a very compatitive price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
A really great, well made item, sized perfectly and just as described. Would definitely return to the seller for future buys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Help to add a bit of extra sparkle to an English lesson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Love this! Just as expected, great delivery time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very good quality....Like it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
very god
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)